Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/12/2020

    It connected to my xiaomi redmi note 9, and samsung galaxy a70 without any problem. its nice, it has a firm, comfortable grip. It looks and plays nice. it was a nice choice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    Arrived in perfect condition and with fast delivery. :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    I love it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition thank you very much to the seller and the banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    I still did n't use it but it feels good quality ^^ my tens

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2020

    It works well connecting to Android device and Nvidia Shield as a game controller. The only issue I have is the app to configure the controls doesn't always work, ShootingPlus V3. I hope the developers can sort it out. Other than that it works great with COD, PUBG and NFS. I used it for my retro gaming as well.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2019

    very good product. reached within 12 days in India. buttons are very good and very soft and doesn't lag while playing games. recommended to game lovers. it's cheaper than gamesir and worth the money. a very good product from ipega. I am definitely giving 5 stars. a must buy controller. only thing that the box packing got a little damaged while reaching here but inside controller is not damaged. as I am used to play the PS4 controller this controller has the similr configuration and now I am having more chicken dinner in pubg than I was having earlier. recommended product. should buy without even thinking. 5stars...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    wide range of use. I have wired and wireless to android TV, which is excellent in two results. The product quality is pretty good. Double vibration motor.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2019

    Very satisfied with the product itself, but absolutely disappoint with the packaging. The box was only wraped with simple plastic without any protection and it was quite damaged. Luckily the controller was perfect, but it could've arrived perfectly broken. Some bubble wrap would help a lot.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2019

    good quality product but aiming is too deficult while playing shooting games on android . its good for dolphin emulator demon ps2 pro emulator and racing games also

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$45.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$53.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$729.99