Customer Reviews

4.58 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/06/2021

    Electric motor for sliding top needed slight hand manipulation to retract and enable the tweeters to rise properly. Be gentle... It can be a balance between letting the motor run its course and NEVER BEGINNING to let it burn itself out. May have to slowly open or close the top in ON/OFF positionings. Overall Well pleased. Less than a week to arrive to east coast NY Children are going to love it!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    perfect, beautiful, magnificent great picture and audio top unfortunately the photos do not make the idea and there are lines given by the phone but it is much better

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Overall quality of build and execution is very high, especially as the cheapest of this type of UST projector available at time of purchase. Sound is decent enough from built-in speakers too. Fan noise is average, definitely audible but easily ignored once content is being played. Motion handling fairly standard for this kind of projector, some judder. The main negatives and reason for 4-Star review are complete lack of picture adjustment options (at least that I can see), no sharpness (and the picture is definitely over-sharpened), no colour control or even basic temperature adjustment, contrast, brightness etc. So as standard picture has a strong blue output which can't be adjusted - not terrible but a fair way from accurate. Sound output via the optical appears to also be stereo only, even on the "RAW" setting, the XBox Series X sees it only as having stereo and you need a separate source device for viewing anything like Netflix/YouTube etc. Built-in file viewer can play from USB but not quite as good image quality as the Xbox via HDMI. Could have been top notch had the engineers only allowed access to end-user adjustments, no need to omit them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    I'm very happy with it!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2020

    received my order yesterday and I was very satisfied with my order. was really on time as they had given to

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Really good projector. It is a replacement for my small LG PH450U (also a ultra short throw) and it is like from another world. Brightness is quite enough for watching during the cloudy day with curtains up and I am using just a white wall. The start up and the opening for the projector is super cool, I have to say, and when its closed, you do not have to worry about the dust. I am using it with keyboard, mouse and flash disk - USB 3.0 splitter works with no problems. Setting is quite intuitive and easy. The projector is heavy, so nicely stable on the table. And the sound? Damn, it is really good, even on high volume.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    funktioniert gut .Aber !!! alte Android Version die man nicht upgedatet bekommt.Ich löse das Problem mit einem Sat-reciever. Ansonsten tolles Bild , etwas lautes Gebläse aber auch das ist erträglich.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Good projector, sharp image, premium case with sliding cover, very good build quality. Fan noise is a little to loud to my flavor and there are little image adjustment options in the sw, Fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Projector quality is great. I would not give it full 5 stars as i find that it is difficult to access the provided apps such as netflix and youtube on the interface provided. As a relay box when connected via external source such as computer, it does the job well as expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    spedizione arrivata nei tempi indicati, video proiettore di buona qualità. La versione internazionale non ha l'italiano.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$9.46
    • US$12.64
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.60
    • US$24.14
    • US$4.59
    • US$2.45
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$759.00