Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 957 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (957)
  • Image (136)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(957)
    • 5 Star(883)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/03/2021

    great camera... I get some troubles to connect the GW and the camera together but nothing that one reset don’t fix... truly recommend this camera, easy to use, easy to set up, easy to manage

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Perfect camera for home use and home security. The delivery to Slovakia was within 2 weeks with priority line. The camera can be mounted using 3M tape or by screws. The Xiaomi Home App is very intuitive and sharing with a family member even easier. The camera alert motion is triggered by any motion that happens in the view, even a fly triggers it alongside with a simple noise by passing car. That stands for the basic motion detection. If you use human detection then it triggers only if human is in the monitored area. So the Microphone of the camera is very sensitive. It works 2-way with the built in speaker. The view is prettty clear once its set to HD. Battery life is pretty amazing after 1 month usage the battery dropped to 70%. I have a microSD 16GB card inserted in the gateway and it records for me 30sec clips. Approximately 60 detections in 1 week took up only 4GBs of memory. So 16GB card is pretty much enough. You can view those clips and revise or delete them through the xiaomi app. So no need to remove the card and view it in a PC. It doesnt stopped working like other brands like D-Link so thats a " + " for me. If you set your app settings right in your OS in your phone like disable battery optimization, etc... then it works 24/7 and you receive notifications. If you are getting a notifications on your phone after you clicked on them , you must open the app, go to monitoring section and tap on every each of the triggered notifications there, otherwise you will get notified about past detections. I am grateful for this and will definitely buy another 1 or 2. Hope this small review helps and have a good day. Cheers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    The best Home security camera set in price category ~80€. Optimal price. Good packed. Free and fast shipping. Works good. Recommend for buy👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    Great purchase though to be honest it's bit confusing to get all of mine paired,. Also one of the units arrived with 1 of the 2 gateways broken with something inside of the gateway rattling around. I have 3 in total and still cannot get all three to work in unison? It's very very frustrating. Although the cameras while working work great!! The fact that I haven't heard back from banggood CS about the broken Gateway frustrates me even more than not being able to pair all 3 ? After the app asks if I would like to pair a second, that's as far as I can get, I've looked everywhere inside the app for and add on , and or reset all 3 cams over multiple times. To then point where I don't even have then pair I bought in Use yet? because of this unfortunate issue...Would welcome help with issue aswell as the broken Gateway Banggood. Last thing I must add, and that's the time it took to reach my door, and that was if memory serves about 2 months.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Encomenda chegou ao final de 3 semanas. sistema de tracking da encomenda muito bom. Obrigado

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Πολύ υψηλής ποιότητας προϊόν σε χαμηλή τιμή, εξαιρετικό! !!! Δεν είναι η πρώτη!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Hello I received the order only a small problem the base of the camera is split so the camera does not hold its position Here's the picture How do you do it? Cordially

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Product arrived in 14 days in perfect condition, new and original. I tested the product and everything worked perfectly. I recommend the seller and the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    Good quality movies. The app works well. However camera sends sometimes fake alarms if you turn that feature on. Any way the camera works fine. In the night the videos are clear. For this money it is very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.11
    • US$119.56
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99