Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 12 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/04/2021

    Great model. A lot of fun flying this 5" quad. Best works with R9m system. 4-6 min of flight time, and You always want more and more....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    rimasto a bocca aperta... questo kit è una bomba!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    Works perfectly and is really fun:-) For a starter like me maybe a little fast, but you can get along with it somehow. Was in the set with the DJI glasses just a good offer! The glasses also work well. Do not regret the purchase:-)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    Wanted to get a my first 5 inch drone for longer distances and flight times and judging by reviews and inspection after opening this is a very high quality build, included are the v2 version DJI goggles another upgrade I wanted. Great combo, good price and just 22 days from order to delivery to Western Canada.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    There were good settings in betaflight (gps rescue you have to activate yourself.) After tying with the remote control, quickly assign the keys and off you go. Fyi: acro mode has to be activated first. The AUX2 button is assigned in each position for level mode. It is suitable for beginners like me, but it is already fast and strong.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    excellent product and incredible power with 6s 1300 or 1550 batteries . fast, agile, solid, beautiful and magnificent quality with the Jji mask and air unit! I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    J'ai reçu le colis tout et ok parcontre je dois payer DHL 60fr pour qu'elle raison je ne suis pas d'accord

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Love that Drone! was my first and dint regret buying. Has realy good power and punch. Realy happy with the tune, smooth as silk.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    Top Drone aber hat lange geduert.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    мне нравится. спасибо

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$449.99
    • US$430.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$324.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$428.47
    • US$229.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$49.99