Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/03/2021

    The box was damp and dented. Unfortunately the tank is also damaged at the back.I'm going to try to glue it. It can happen ,is also not all from China to the Netherlands. Thanks anyway.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    The shipment was quick, the package a bit'bruised but the package was intact.The cart unfortunately has the turret that does not turn, however at this price is a great purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    I am very happy with the tank M1A2 that i have received. The quality of the product, HENG LONG is very good. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2021

    Here's an honest review as I can get it. Delivery: 10 out 10. Better than expected. Everything was in one piece. This has more to do with the delivery company than the product itself... obviously. The product: Aesthetics: 9.5 out of 10. Quite honestly, you could put this on a 5 star generals desk and it wouldn't be out of place. Looks amazing! Functionality: 8 out of 10. R/C tanks are always going to be a little temperamental with their controls. It might be because running a vehicle on tracks is quite different from road wheels. Now... build quality. 6.5 out 10: Be aware that this is made of a cheap type of generic electronics plastic (Except for the track and drive wheels which are metal). It can easily be chipped/cracked! Not quite a toy, not quite a model. Very delicate! And more like a treat to enjoy once in a while. Tracks are fully metal. So don't expect very good grip, even when trying to move over a simple objects. Don't expect to drive over other R/c vehicles. I think it will have better grip on organic material like grass and dirt (If you dare). One of the drive wheels came loose within 5 minute and it need tightened back into place. Very small single bolts hold these VERY powerful drive wheels in place. Very poor choice of bolt size. Constantly checking the drive wheels now. Rear lights were not working so had to open it and connect the wire. Wire harness for the turret system kept getting stuck in the turret gearing and jamming its movement. had to open it again to tape it out of the way. If you use the turret too much, this harness will ware out and break completely, due to the bending and twisting. Wires for front light rubs on the turret when moving it in any direction. Bad design! All wheels are held in by a very small single pin :/ Over all I am now hyper aware of how delicate this thing is. I treat more like a little show piece to show my friends and family when they come around with this kids. Also a bit over priced

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    The 5 stars are for the tank, top absolutely and that at the price as it is offered here with metal chains and metal drive wheel as well the deflection pulley. Negative is the long shipping time have ordered the part on 09.November and today 05. March receive so 4 months. but it was worth it when you consider what the Abrams costs in Germany. So to whom 4 months shipping time are not too long makes here really a bargain

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    really nice tank!. good build quality. howevever the quality control needs to improve. the tracks were really loose and kept coming off, and the taillights were not plugged into the reciever.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    It's a very nice tank and everything works as it should. Shipping took a little while longer than expected but Bangood kept me in the loop. I will definitely buy a few more tanks from here 😁👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    received tank very heavy in good condition this is my third RC tank, I love ordering from Banggood . Have not test yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    The package came without any damage. Now to see if the insides are as good as the packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Things were good but there was no smoke oil to refill.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$519.09
    • US$376.99
    • US$695.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$238.99
    • US$76.99