Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 167 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(167)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/12/2020

    Top...very fast delivery!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Very good watch.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2020

    Great product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2020

    It took 7 days to arrive in Brazil, and to get to my house 37 running days :( I did not pay a fee on them. The watches are beautiful, nice finish, loved it!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2020

    Watch quality is very good, its construction is in metal, and silicone bracelet is of good quality, I will start to do the tests. Delivery was very quick, bought day 11/08/2020, received today 01/09!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2020

    Received in 20 days, super fast, arrived in perfect condition. The only reason I didn't open it is because it's present. Super recommend. Super satisfied. Thank you very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2020

    Good Price Quality Rating, unfortunately does not yet have the Portuguese language present either App or Smartwatch. For more info Video Review: https://youtu.be/Y8sbNv6tJB4

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2020

    I showed the smartwatch without telling the price to my colleague asking him how much according to him I had paid. well, he answered me 50€. the device arrived punctual, beautiful to see and frighteningly functional. I did not expect a similar quality / price ratio. Excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • kaandyn
    TR
    20/06/2020

    This product is so good. well design and smooth software experience are perfect. It is full compatible with my iPhone. quick response time and 8 sport modes are also perfect combination. Thank you Banggood !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2020

    wonderful experience nice work conditions look like Apple watch ( Delivered by after 45 Day in india near Mumbai) I am so happy to delivery at Maha Shivaratri

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.18
    • US$65.09
    • US$34.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$56.46
    • US$40.76
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.80
    • US$63.31
    • US$32.80
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.90
    • US$43.58
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.99