Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 212 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (212)
  • Image (67)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(212)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/02/2022

    Reviewing the Haylou GT7 TWS Bluetooth earbuds. The earbuds came packaged in a standard grey plastic postal bag, the bag showed no damage from its trip. Opening the bag there is a cardboard box showing Haylou GT7 brand and a picture of the earbuds. The box is quite sturdy and is covered with a plastic wrap so it should protect the contents well from rough handling during postage, indeed there was no damage seen at all this time. Opening the box one can see the earbud’s case. The case is smooth to the touch and is rounded so be careful not to drop it. In saying that the case feels good in the hand and can be easily pocketed. Beneath the case are the accessories and a manual. The accessories include a short (195mm) Type C charging cable and two extra sets of different sized silicon ear pads, larger and smaller, while the medium set comes already attached to the earbuds. As far as weight goes the case and earbuds together are quite light at 39.24 grams and small with a width of 50mm with the earbuds themselves weighing in at 4.40 grams each so they are easy to carry. Pairing to my mobile was easy. All that had to be done was remove the earbuds from their case, as soon as you do that they turn on, and then search for Haylou GT7 in the list of Bluetooth devices, pair and done. Now for the sound quality make sure you select the right sized ear pads. Sound is good with deep bass and good mid and treble response. My impression is that they are equivalent to a medium pair of over the ear headphones without the weight and a bit more convenient. The touch controls worked well tapping the side of the earbud you can play/pause music, skip to the next track, answer/hangup a call, activate voice assistant and turn on/off low latency mode. There is no previous track tap assignment so missing that and not a real games player so not sure about the low latency feature. Overall very happy with these earbuds, with sound quality, functionality and practicality all very good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2022

    Chegou super rápido e sem taxas alfandegária, super ergométrico excelente para caminhada e usar na academia, bluetooth 5.2, bateria têm ótima duração cinco horas de média, ótimos baixo e médios, triplo bom, a suspensão de ruidos funciona perfeitamente, os fones são lindos super recomendo excelente custo e benefício..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JoeVIP5
    GB
    01/04/2022

    When I found out that I had won one of the Free Trials on Banggood I was really pleased with myself and when I discovered just what I had won I was even more pleased. I won the “Haylou GT7 TWS Bluetooth V5.2 Earphones Game Earbuds Low Latency AAC Hi-Fi Stereo Bass AI Call Noise Cancellation Wireless Earbuds Headphone with Mic” . I got the white ones, which was just fine with me as I would have picked them anyway. They got to me pretty quickly as always with Banggood and when they arrived, I was over the moon. They have a great little carry case that also doubles up as a charging port for the “Ear-Buds” and really looks great as well as protecting them when you are not wearing them. The sound through them was a real treat for the ears and so much better than I thought I would get. I have always used big sized headphones and have always believed that they must have better sound as the drivers are bigger and better, but I was dead wrong, the sound from these Earphones is just out of this world and so clear. I love these now and have taken to wearing them most of the time. When I am not wearing them, I have them charging in their case so that they are ready for next time I want to use them. The case will recharge them several times before you need to recharge the case with the supplied cable. This won’t take very long and then you are up and running again. I must admit that after wearing headphones for so long, it feels so much better to wear these Earphones and it gives me so much more freedom with no cables trailing around and getting caught up on everything. All in all I am really pleased with these Earphones and I would recommend anyone and everyone to get a set as you will not regret it and will soon realise just how good they are. 10 out of 10 for the “Haylou GT7 TWS Bluetooth V5.2 Earphones Game Earbuds Low Latency AAC Hi-Fi Stereo Bass AI Call Noise Cancellation Wireless Earbuds Headphone with Mic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2022

    Very pleased with these earbuds. They are not too big, they fit nicely in my ears. I can walk and bend down without them falling out. I haven't tried running. The sound is loud and clear. Bass is very strong for a pair of small earbuds. I was surprised with the sound quality. I have one Philips and one Bitmore earbuds and these produce better sound than both of the old ones. Especially the bass. Connecting to the phone and my car was a breeze. The touch controls do work as well. Mics also work as they should, you can have normal phone conversations. Very good all in all.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    Fone incrível!! Ótimo para jogos, pois possuí pouco delay (ms)!! A case é pequena, fácil de transportar. Os fones ficam muito bem presos no ouvido, posso andar de bike que eles não caem. Em relação ao microfone, ele possuí somente no lado direito (R), é um microfone bom. Sobre os botões touch no fone, funcionam certinho.. Lado direito (R) toque 1x para pausar a música. toque 2x para avançar a faixa. toque 3x para ativar o assistente de voz. Lado esquerdo (L) toque 1x para pausar a música. toque 2x para ativar o modo gamer (baixa latência). toque 3x para ativar o assistente de voz. O que eu senti falta foi de um pouco mais de graves, mas de resto é perfeito, amei, recomendo a compra!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2022

    Product arrived very fast, 15 days running. The quality is very good and fits the sound very well and great and has no noises. I really liked the product and would recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    The product took 25 working days to arrive. Compared to the orders I place on the neighboring app, it took a little longer than usual. But, it came super well packaged, and it's working super well! The audio is a bit low, for those who like higher music. But nothing an equalizer can't fix. Would recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2022

    It's all right. I hope everything works well. If so, I'll give you more stars. for now only 3

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2022

    Great phone, record many good, I am very satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2022

    The product came to the torn (for the trip) but sealed and with all the accessories although it takes a little longer than usual to think of paying for the fast delivery service, otherwise it is good. Peru-Cusco.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99