Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 462 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (462)
  • Image (78)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(462)
    • 5 Star(444)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/01/2022

    very good oscilloscope received in 10 days very fast delivery. no extra charges. but box was damage.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    This is a great product. There is talk on the internet that this is only for Hobby activities but I find it very accurate and versatile. With USB connection you can connect it to your PC and you benefit from a larger screen and many features offered by the DigitalScope application.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2022

    đẹ P

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    Excelente equipamento, muito funcional e intuitivo, chegou rápido e boas condições, boa compra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    Amazingly the product after it arrived in Brazil was delivered in less than 15 days. What really took was the shipment of the product from China to Brazil, it was almost a month to send the Oscilloscope. One suggestion to the seller is to reinforce the product packaging even if it adds a cost to the customer as my order arrived with the box all destroyed and wet. I turned on the equipment and made the initial settings. So far, he has not presented any faults. I hope it stays that way, working normally because the way the Oscilloscope arrived my biggest fear was to open the box and see the equipment all broken down or the equipment didn't even work on it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2020

    Hi everybody! The package arrived in time, about a week, from a local warehouse in Europe. The wrapping was primitive, only a dark plastic sheet, but the oscilloscope is very well protected inside, see the pictures. All the accesories were in place! I just had to buy it, the CNY offer with a 20% coupon was... Wow.. Wasn't in my list of priorities, but now that I'm using it, is in my list of favourite tools... It works as advertised. Tks Banggood !!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    This is a FANTASTIC oscilloscope! I didn't have enough time to use it but I just couldn't wait to write a review. the amount of features in this thing is insane. Definitely worth the price! And if you are a hobbyist or even working on some professional electronics, this is a must have in the lab. An essential instrument for sure! The delivery was blazing fast at just 3 days from my local warehouse. This scope is also hugely popular in the electronics community and the manual is extremely thorough. So if you ever run into trouble or you want to tinker around with the scope, I can assure you, you will always find something online.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2020

    The equipment has already been opened brings traces with some part of the cardboard broken and the opening tabs are seen to have been opened several times, plus the power cord does not bring bag, which I wonder. The team turns on, I haven't tried it yet, I'll edit the rating when I've done it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2019

    E' arrivato con notevole anticipo rispetto alle previsioni. E' esattamente come illustrato. Sembra fatto con materiale di ottima qualità. Davvero un ottimo prodotto. It arrived with considerable advance compared to forecasts. It is exactly as illustrated. It looks like it's made of top quality material. Really a great product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2018

    Super osciloskop za dobrou cenu. Jsem spokojen.Krabice hodně poškozená dopravou. Naštěstí přišlo nepoškozené uvnitř. Všechno je ok. Neškodila by ještě výztuha v krabici uprostřed.Čekal jsem na naskladnění, produkt nebyl,vyplatilo se počkat.Zákaznický servis chválím. Hodně zde nakupuji. Až na drobnosti jsem spokojen. Děkuji.Karel J

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$526.99
    • US$598.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$64.99