Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 68 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/03/2021

    The delivery took exactly 5 working days. The vehicle works perfectly, some parts have to be reattached as they are not so well secured from the factory. Processing is also good, but in some places you can see a few defects, but that is bitching at a high level. who stands on scale RC should access. for 430 â ¬ the part is really awesome. Remember, in Germany you pay over €800 for the same version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Well packed, arrived in time and without any damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2019

    I placed the order on 13/10/2019 and on 22/10/2019 the package was already here in Luxembourg. For this vehicle you can give only 5 stars, not only that it looks as good as a showcase model, all functions are flawless. From the light to the sound, the powerful engine, the manual transmission, the 16-channel control .... I'm just overwhelmed. All doors can be opened, a complete construction manual is included, if you want to unscrew the part and reassemble. My clear tip, buy! A must have for every RC enthusiast.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2020

    I chose this based on the many reviews on Youtube. Received 5 days after order from USA warehouse in NJ - to Seattle WA. Attention to detail and part quality nearing a Tamiya kit. Almost RTR, few things to attach and needs batteries for car and controller. While chassis and drive parts are mostly metal, the remainder of the rig seems like scale model plastic. Has a quality tool kit. Minor problems: Rear axle driveshaft looks like it was never attached. Antenna holder across back came off in shipping, looks like glue joint failed. I re-attached and it's okay. Overall happy with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2019

    Ich war zwar zwischenzeitlich spektisch, aber heute kam der Cougar an, und was soll ich schreiben um die Begeisterung auszudrücken. Sterne meiner Bewertung sagen alles. Umfang, Detailierung und Funktionen für den Preis einzigartig. Ich werde wohl noch mehr von dem Hersteller kaufen, wenn die Sattelzugmaschine irgendwann mal einen Trailer bekommt, wird diese und der Trailer dazukommen. Auch wenn mal die Elektronik streiken sollte oder man Teile tauschen muß. Topp Lieferumfang, Coole Anleitung und das Geld wert. - Kaufempfehlung!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2020

    overall was pleased with truck, but when it arrived had a bunch of parts lying in the bottom of box, box was perfect so can only guess it was packaged damaged! was told by customer service its not broke build it and enjoy it!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2020

    Sum it up. it’s a beast, but with flaws. None of the Diffs are locked and don’t appear to have a super easy ways to lock them. Also the exhaust heater and fan broke on the 3rd time using it and the shifting trim nob is very easy to mess up. also no way to turn down the volume on the very loud speaker. And the headlights only activate when you are moving the truck endless you dig through the messy wiring and do it your self. But thankfully it comes with all the tools you need. But other than that it’s nearly perfect! very scale and awesome looking.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    super teil ,einfach ein muß für jeden der ein maßstabsgetreues rc modell haben möchte. licht ,sound rauch ,die winde und auch der ventiltor vom scale motor funzt einwandfrei. ist schon ein beeidruckender schwerer brocken wenn er dann mal vor einem steht.einfach ein tolles gerät ! habe auch ein dänisches fahrzeug draus gemacht.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2019

    Thanks for the support I received the order toda. Before the predicted. Untill the next purchase. I Will refere tô my friends. See you...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2020

    I'm pleasantly surprised thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$258.99
    • US$891.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$167.07
    • US$332.99
    • US$524.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$483.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$95.99
    • US$91.84