Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 53 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2021

    Very Very good product. Brightness is great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    Look no further, this projector is the best one in the price range 500-700€. It's sharp, has nice color, low power consumption, good sound. Full review is here: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/projectors-tests-reviews/xiaomi-mi-smart-compact-projector-test-review-mi-youth/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    Super video projector, for the global version, French, menu and apps are fully translated and compatible with Google tv. For the delivery to Saint-Gingolph France, GLS did not find the 🙄 address even though all the information was clearly marked on the parcel. Ducoup I went to pick up the parcel directly from GLS in Annecy. Because I have no number to reach GLS Annecy from another country because of the surcharged number. Not very pro ducoup. Shortly after some test it's a great video projector on a 2m screen it's tip top, brightness and precision of the image sound amazing for the price. Thank you Banggood for the shipping information of the package 😉

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    Excellent device. Great for movies and media. There is a slight input lag wich can effect competitive games. But thats not the reason i got this model. For casual gaming its still great to use. Perfext for home and office Check out my review video https://youtu.be/Q41zqO9MwEU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    When I ordered the projector I was unsure. Now I'm very happy because this projector gives a perfect picture and colors. I use it on wide variety of wall surfaces and angles.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Excellent product! the quality is incredible for such price. Tested also with daylight, still ok for watching thanks to high brightness colors 😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2021

    android Tv work perfectly. I wish to have the right cable with the right plug but an adapter do the job.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2021

    It’s totally a great choice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Espectacular!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    I arrive on time and form very good purchase recommended at 100

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$2,329.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$2,369.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$1,269.99
    • US$99.99