Customer Reviews

4.57 out of 5
See all 14 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/07/2021

    Fantastic. Watch my full review about this projector with English Subtitles (automatic) on my Youtube channel. Please Subscribe! https://youtu.be/hFfYwxz69Pg

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    All ok .... super Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Just as indicated is a wonderful device even with menu in Spanish totally recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    perfectly shipped and packed. fully capable to connect via Google. everything in English and performance as per description and expectations

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    I am not very satisfied .... Netflix does not work, Prime Video does not work, after the updates nothing has changed ... surely there is a lot to work on the software ..... I spent a lot but I have to use an external tv box to see also the image does not seem accurate, I see shadows of horizontal stripes at the top, could it be an unsuitable screen? but then why are they not seen in the lower part of the image? however this may be negligible ... but not seeing netflix and prime is a real problem. the beautiful Zelux review is only 4 months old, but there seems to be new problems to solve. I would like to know what the manufacturer thinks, but there is not even an official site where to do a software update .... What do you think about it? is your formovie working well?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    This is my first projector and this is a really good projector that goes way beyond my expectations. I was worried to order such an expensive item from a far-away shop like that (I had never ordered something above 100$ before...) but everything was fine: delivery was fast and took just a couple of weeks. Honestly this product is top: I was going to go with brands much more expensive than that. I did my research and found this and I am very happy about it. The only problem I have is to install the Netflix app that is missing from the androidTV: there are a lot of youtube videos on how to side-load but I haven't tried yet. The sound is actually very decent given the size of the box: I use a home-theater speaker set up anyways. The eArc works just fine and the remote is stylish using bluetooth (not USB). At this price point, I couldn't be happier. Would be great if somebody posted a netflix installation fix specific to this product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Thank you. Item arrived safe and quickly. At first, I hade some issues with the projector restarting all the time after a couple of seconds. Investigating further limited the issue to 2 possibilities. Either a bad connection between the mains cable provided and the projector itself or a bad connection between the mains cable and the wall socket. I bought a new mains cable locally and the issue seems to be solved. Regarding the experience with this purchase, I can say it is very positive. The package arrived well before the estimated delivery time provided by Banggood. The item was supposed to be shipped from China but to my surprise was shipped from Belgium. That was more then welcomed as I didn’t need to pay extra for import charges as I live in Europe.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    @mazing 1st experience with banggood! 'SEA' delivery was apparently via air parcel (CX). Delivery was fast & smooth. The item is legit and AUTHENTIC & Will test it further! But the wemax nova is as good as advertised. :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    Total expectation of the purchase process, delivery, value agreements and simply amazing product... Very pleased and after 2@ purchase completed satisfactorily, I will continue buying... Congratulations Bangood! Gratitude, people!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    Just received it today! Took about 3 weeks from date of purshased :) definitely a good buy! Big upgrade from my wemax one pro

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$363.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$689.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$14.79