Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 2729 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2729)
  • Image (373)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2729)
    • 5 Star(2561)
    • 4 Star(128)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(12)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/09/2021

    As per the product advertised. Got it up and running in 1 minute after removing it from packaging with the battery still at 100%. The pairing with the Android application was super easy. Integrated it with my Home-assistant setup via Bluetooth super easy and quick. Boasting a nice Lovelace item on my dashboard.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Available in a plastic case with a brief instruction in English. Easily set up in the app, where you can choose your plant and get recommendations on it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ADELMOS
    BR
    06/02/2021

    Very interesting, easy to set up, give all necessary permissions to the app. Remember to remove the battery protection in case you are unable to connect. Bluetooth connection. I haven't thoroughly tested its usefulness.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    I have ordered this exact product earlier. I got the white VegTrug ones before, these are now blue sensors from a different brand. They still work with the VegTrug app and integrates with Home Assistant exactly as before. I'm definitely ordering some more of these since they are great to have a few laying around just in case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Very nice little Gadget for Hobby Farmers. I'm using it with Tasmota & Node Red to monitor my plants wellness. Batteries included. Very fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Very easy to pair with my iPhone. One needs to be careful when peeling the battery separation tab off so as to avoid dislodging the water seal. Even though it has 6,000 plants in it's database it's surprising it doesn't have all the ones in my home. Item is small enough not to be too distracting visually. Haven't had it long enough to tell you about battery life or integrating is into Home Assistant yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Simple quick works well 😉 another good buy at Banggood even so my ghost pepper does not bear fruit 😭

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    Got the device. Delivery took a month. I'll check in in the spring.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    Works as advertised. I've also integrated it with HASS so that I can create dashboards regarding it. The issue I'm experiencing is short battery life. The battery is currently on 39% left after 5 days usage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    Did not connect to bluetooth. Read reviews before you buy. Seems like hit or miss working. Required a video to return it. Forget it. A good device but if you read the reviews you have a 50% chance it will work with the intended software and a 25% of it working with other apps.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.26
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$12.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99