Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 462 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (462)
  • Image (97)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(462)
    • 5 Star(401)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/04/2021

    I received the product by bangood in about 10 days, the product packaging, and everything came as well as it looked, carefully and guaranteed strict follow-up by bangood. Real Solid Firm Friends on this... and the information about the product, there are some good points to the XIAOMI Wanbo T2MAX, and if you think about taking friends, you should know. Product Good Side and Features True Image quality1080p Full HD, 200 ans, 2000:1Contr, last Led,20,000h, Wif,Bt It has USb2.0, 3.0,1GB RAM, 16GB Internal Memory. Also Controls have 1TB HDD Playing Movies and Music Without Hanging Up.Specaker 2x3w Google Android 6 Version available and Zoom Setting Manual (If Minus Sides, this product is Old Google Android 6 Version and also Wanbo's T2 Max interface Available The problem is, if the New Update doesn't come in, the old version is too bulky. I just wanted to let you know that I used a new launcher called Atv pro Launcher, and if you want to try, there's a google play storde. Or you can watch NETFLIX by connecting XAOMI BOX like I did. Already stated in the above Photos..

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    🇬🇷 I was so excited when it arrived! The package was well protected and the tracking was on point. I really recommend this little device it works great. It's easy to navigate and I used it with my TV box! Now I can watch my k-dramas on the wall on the ceiling wherever I want. The Keystone works great and it also had Greek language to choose. I am super happy with my choice and the seller 😊

    Comments (19)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    The projector arrived in Peru in 19 days, the purchase process was quite fast. It arrived well protected and packed, all in perfect condition. The image played by the projector is not as bright, but it works quite well in dark environments. The sound of the projector, it's a little sharp, for my preferences, but it's great that in itself it can work without connecting it to an external audio. I'm using a mini external speaker, linked by bluetooth to improve the sound. Overall very good product, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    goruntu guzel tatmin edici fan sesi rahatsiz edici degil. hoparlorler biraz gucsuz sesi. ses systemi kullanilabir. internet uzerinden de film aciyor. 2.5 m den 100" kadar giruntu veriyor. izerinde sadece ac kapa dugmesi var. kumanda yada kablosuz klavye set gerek gibi.Dikkatimi ceken adaptoru biraz fazla isiniyor guc kablosunun. 1 saat kullndim bayag bir sicakti denemk icin. 27 nisan siparis verdim 29 verdiler kargo turkey direct mail kargo vergi dahil hepsi icinde. aras kargo getirdi turkiye dagiticisiymis. 10 mayısda elime ulaştı.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    It took 29 days to get to Bogota Colombia, arrived super well protected, I liked it very much, the size is ideal to transport it, when putting it to play a movie by usb, the fluidity was not good but when performing the update it improved noticeably, Recommended, its resolution is perfect and I recommend plugging in a my stick to have a better experience.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Excellent! Both the purchase and the delivery, it was very good. The product arrived in good condition, operating at 100%. Very intuitive, easy to use, does not make much noise the fan, the interface is simple but fulfills its functions. The lighting is good and with very good resolution.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    Got this tiny little projector today. Delivery was 20 days to Germany and all good. to the projector..... for this cheap Money, you got a lot projector. you can't never buy a full HD TV in size size for the price. yes, there are a few frame Drops. but when you Turn of all Animations in Developer settings, disable Bluetooth and WiFi and No Background processes and use a Mi TV Stick or something else, the Drops are became minimalistic. for me there are great ve Stars, cause of the price !!!!!!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Very nice packaging of the product and from banggood side. The projector is one of the best at it's price. with an anti light screen it has very nice colours and brightness. even at 120 inches is quite good. Sadly, I didn't find a way to calibrate the colours and adjust the brightness. I usually stream videos from my NAS and it is quite good with no lag or drop frames.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    okay so here is my review of the projector. it's been a week since I received the package which took about 20 to 25 days to arrive here in Greece. it came in excellent condition. it has android as operating system but an older version (android 6 which is really old actually). 1 gig of ram and 16 gigs internal storage. it has basic playstore netflix YouTube pre installed. I didn't have the time to check how Netflix performs. YouTube is fine. the native resolution of the projector is 1080p full HD. it has also an HDMI port a USB port headphone jack and a socket for the power supply. It also comes with a remote which is very handy. I downloaded VLC media player from Play store and connect an external hard drive to see how movies performs. although it's not a perfect playback it stutters a little bit but not a major problem. the brightness is pretty good for the size and the price tag of the projector although you need a dark place to enjoy it. you can project at least up to 120 inches. it's a pretty solid Cinema experience. I also connected my laptop via HDMI and everything was fine. in conclusion I would say for the price of the projector I think it's worth it. would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The product reached me super fast (10 days Edo de mex) its packaging well, image very good, now to try it, the parcel UPS excellent, the import charges are not reflected until the goods are delivered, Equally not too much, outside of that, all excellent. Recommendable.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$25.99