Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/03/2021

    The product itself it’s nice. Don’t overpooulate with fish. As a pozitive fact the materails are good quality.The app lacks some important facts like: multiple scheduling for the light of feed time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    Everything packed quite nicely. The aquarium is clean and without any cracked. Have not yet test for leakage yet. All software and sensors worked fine. 1 star deducted due to the plastic warped due to packaging or temperature.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2020

    when I turn it on I try it for good I can give a full review for the moment unfortunately I have to buy an adapter for European plug I arrived without cmq seems nice we will see when I turn it on I will try it for good I will be able to give a complete review for the moment unfortunately I have to buy an adapter for the European plug it arrived without anyway it seems nice we will see

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    Excellent innovative product. I have concern where and how to get replacement parts for it - like filter etc. it looks like they are not available anywhere.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    Great product, just the manuals should be in english also!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2020

    It arrived whole which is already...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2020

    I was using the previous model, but it’s main issue was pack of automatic feeder which is a problem if you can’t feed your fish twice a day - I even had to buy an automatic feeder so I could travel and come back while seeing my fishes alive. Once I saw a new model - I immediately pre-ordered it, but it never was shipped. After months of waiting I saw it in stock and placed my order. Quite some time later it came - today, actually. Might be a bit early to write a review, but I have no wine at home anyway - what else is there to do? First of all - it looks really nice, mainly due to real glass this time. Then there are way more colours this time and it is possible to set it so that LEDs change their colour automatically and you can even control the speed. Heater seems to be working fine - it heated the water by 2 degrees in 15-20 minutes. What I haven’t yet tried though is the feeding mechanism - waiting for my fishes to get used to their new home first. But it might be an issue - there is no way to control the amount of food it drops, so it’s always 0.3 g I believe. So it might be too much for my fish. There are obviously downsides, but let’s ignore the fact that the instructions are only in Chinese - in modern World it’s a matter of seconds to get something translated. First drawback is the app - you have to change your region to Chinese mainland, so if you have some Xiaomi devices already, you’ll have to add them again. But you might not find them in the list - my Roborock S5 Max is not there for China, so now I have to switch between settings each time. The app for the fish tank is extremely unstable - has constant issues with connecting to the fish tank. And last thing - the pump is quite noise even on medium settings if compared to the previous model. Still - it looks nice. Hope my fishes agree.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2020

    Let's face it, the aquarium is beautiful to see, minimalist but by Design, the glass is really ultra-fast. It turned on, to try at least the English app but on a Chinese server, and it is simple and I think functional, but you will have to use it. At the moment it is in preparation, so I will be able to judge really only later. However, I have made a modification, osdia I have reinforced with silicone the drawer where the electric wires arrive at the pump, that I know that to some it has created problem. At the moment promoted, it really has everything, analogues do not exist at the moment on the market, not even at 1000 euros. Of course I recommend to ripen the aquarium for 30 days, otherwise do not complain of die or dirty water, the aquarium filter does not center.Keep in mind that there are aquariums without filters, pumps but only a lot of vegetation and good substrate and a lot of maturation. ..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2020

    super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2020

    oka

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$96.94
    • NZD$6.71
    • NZD$5.03
    • NZD$68.39
    • NZD$36.97
    • NZD$18.75
    • NZD$15.11
    • NZD$4.66
    • NZD$47.66
    • NZD$32.83
    • NZD$22.52
    • NZD$30.07
    • NZD$36.83
    • NZD$16.72
    • NZD$17.60
    • NZD$15.33
    • NZD$13.43
    • NZD$53.67