Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 160 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (160)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(160)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/01/2021

    Very good keyboard to be my first mechanical keyboard. Good building materials and keycaps with good touch. It's hotswap so switch swapping is faster. When searching for a set of keycaps take into account the size of the Shift and Delete keys to choose a correct size. At the end change the keycaps to another layout and the RGB is still visible. Packaging should have a little more protection but in this case there was no denting problem in the box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2018

    For the price, this keyboard ticks all the boxes it needs to. It is on the lighter side of 60% keyboards because of the plastic case. But it does have a metal mounting plate to give it some rigidity. There is no flex in the chassis and it is two textured, glossy and matte. The cable is braided and is about 2m in length. It is all black and does not have a silver connector housing like in some of the photos. Keycaps are okay at best. For the price, I didn't expect anything like GMK. They are thin ABS and the legends aren't aligned. I was going to replace the caps anyway, so this really isn't all that big of a deal, imo. Key stabilizers on this board are way better than I thought they would be. There is very little rattle and I'm glad this budget board has above average stabs. The LEDs aren't protruding from the pcb and are recessed, so swapping the switches should be of little hassle with compatibility. The PCB has stabilizer pins holes, so 5-pin switches should work with modifications (haven't tested). All in all, this a really great keyboard for the price and doesn't disappoint. It doesn't flex, the stabilizers are better than most boards in this price range, and swapping switches should be really easy. Only thing this keyboard has that takes it down are the caps and the legends not being aligned and centered. If you can overlook that, this little keyboard is really a great product!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    Fantastic mechanical keyboard. Very compact. I have selected Brown switches. It's my first mechanical keyboard so I can't compare to other switches. Arrived in about a month. RGB effects are very good and have extensive configuration options. I've already ordered other components to customize this keyboard. 🟦 Aluminium housing 🟦 Aluminium Plate 🟦 Kailh Box Brown Switches 🟦 Puddin Keycaps I will soon upload it to my Instagram account @mariomonzon.dev I hope this comment has served you well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2020

    BUY THIS KEYBOARD, IT IS AWESOME. Ok, so I would strongly recommend this keyboard because it is rich in featureS. It is a hotswap, usb-c (and it’s on the left side for case upgradability!) the keyboard also comes with gateron switches for a smooth experience. the rgb lights are and, so no protruding objects and it is truly rgb with 16.5 million colors. in my experience, modding the stabs and band aiding the pcb is really easy. it gives a nice experience. Also, stabs are pre lubed for your convenience. the bad part is that the keycaps are non-doubleshot, thin abs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    I've been using this keyboard for a while and it's probably one of my favourite keyboard of all time, It's perfect for those who want a smaller 60% size with dedicated arrow keys but the trade off is a 1U shift key. Finding keycap sets that fit this particular keyboard is a bit tricky but there are some nice sets out there that do fit.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2019

    Great keyboard overall, the arrow keys are important for me that's why I purchased it. The hot swappable switch features is great, planning to get kailh box white on this keyboard. The software to control the RGB lighting etc is easy to find. Just head to KBDfans website to download the software. Keycaps are plenty out there, aliexpress, pimpmykeyboard and KBDfans. It's not a problem. Overall I'd rate 9/10

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2020

    Awesome for the price. For anyone starting in the world of custom keyboard, I highly recommend.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2019

    hello im from Philippines and this product is awesome.. im not gonna review it cuz theres already a review up there...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2020

    Delivered exactly 10 days to Manila, PH. No dents or damage. Came with factory lube on stabs but I added a bit more dielectric grease to compensate for spacebar rattle. Gateron brown feels nice (im a red switch fan) but would probably go for more muted bottom out switches like gateron yellow, clear or grey. Got this for about 3.5k all in with coupons.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2020

    Quick review for the BRs, great keyboard, got a Redragon Mitra with swtich outemu brown and what I can say is that the brown switch that came with the GK64 is something softer and lighter, more yummy to type. I'm enjoying the pacas keyboard, besides light and compact, the only con is it not being ABNT2 that gets a lot in the typing of accents. On the other hand, it was a great investment, because being nice to type and compact will accompany me on trips and displacements around the house. I will not take points from the keyboard so it is international standard, as this is a feature and not a defect. Note 10.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$80.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$33.99