Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 50 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/10/2021

    This little guy is a THRASHER! It's my first quad so naturally I crash all the time and this tinygo gets a beating and then some. crashed into a bucket of water twice, fully submerged, unplugged the batterys and used a hairdryer to get me back in the air. crashed at least 50 times and so far it's still flying. broke the top body piece on one side. The one problem I have had was one battery died after the first flight. but 3 out of 4 ain't bad they say so I'm still having fun! out of the box it was too fast and I couldnt even fly it until I found betaflight and detuned it. I say its quality product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    Nice all around package for flying while figgering out what Radio, Goggles etc. You like. Have some charging issues with the goggles, charging wont stop when battery is full and i upgraded the Antennas because range was not good. But the drone is nice and very durable. Hope i figure out how to use different radio with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2022

    actually what I got is Tinyhawk 3 . geprc tinygo at the time of review is not available. but as for me it is a great beginner's drone and if in the future I plan to use another drone of a different model atleast the analog goggles and transmitter will suffice. those only has one battery and not yet ready for a high video quality in comparison with the TinyGo. this will suffice and as a first time in Bangood I am satisfied:) looking forward for future transactions:) kudos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    awesome stuff. neat packaging. haven’t tried yet. praying it flies as good as reviewed by captain drone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2021

    this makes my third drone with the goggles and everything best one yet my last Drone was the tiny hawk ll I'm going to invest in some more GEPRC if you're thinking about trying it this right here Will be perfect for your starter kit

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2022

    i haven't received it and ordered it again, im reviewing for the points

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    5 días aki

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Barang paduuuu... 👍

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • VIP3
    US
    22/11/2021

    so coming from camera drones I first bought the early eachine novice two could only RIP it forward and back the yaw was uncontrollable fried all the batteries real quick didn't know about betaflight at the time and forgot about it.Have had the geprc tinygo for about three weeks and totally addicted to this type of flying.Thanks for another flawless delivery Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Great start for a beginner, probably better to take the hd version, because the camera does not protrude outside the enclosure and on. Head-on collisions below the chance to break the lens.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$425.59
    • US$256.49
    • US$206.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$367.99
    • US$123.04
    • US$259.89
    • US$160.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$374.89
    • US$310.49
    • US$529.99
    • US$13.79