Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2021

    Excellent drone, great flight performance. Flight time of around 25 minutes on NRC18650B 3400mAh custom made battery pack. Power consumption of 5-7A enables you to use even lower discharge li-ion batteries. Read the full review here: http://lll.mk/multicopter/review/flywoo-hexplorer/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    flys very stable, you have to like it, that you see the props during flight...it comes with presoldered cable for the smo. I use a naked gopro. the mount is Not included. gps was okay.. f4 Stack!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good item fast transaction thanks 👍👍😀👌

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Best banggood!! 👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    Dang AWESOME> Check out my reviews on YT: SkyPilot You wont be disappointed!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    A very good copter. Highly made, there are a lot of screws and spare small pieces in the set. The only thing I didn't like was the camera. Caddix Ant is bullshit, smudge, not a picture. I put a normal camera, put a big aakum 3000 mah Li-ion, and flew far and long. The sound of the prop is quiet, pleasant. I'm flying and I'm enjoying myself. One more such bought, truth do not know why =)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Here Flywoo has delivered a masterpiece not only in quality but also in flight quality. The drone lies like a board in the air it flies so stable that it is almost impossible not to take cinematic pictures. But even the one roll or the other looping and dive are inside. And this also with a 18650 4s pack. Never before such a well tuned hex drone flown. And the best she wears also loosely a fullsize gopro if only with a lipo but a dream for small midrange tours with the naked gopro and the 18650.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Very very stable copter. Also has lots of extra components included in the box. Versatile as it can carry full gopro and small battery or naked gopro and 4s Lilo battery for long flights with ease.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    I love it ! Great flight performance

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    It's a great quad. but this time banggood made the longest delivery . Czechia Greece 34 days to arrive

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$251.99
    • US$329.00