Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 231 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (231)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(231)
    • 5 Star(216)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/07/2021

    Bought on 28/5 arrived on 02/07 The box came dented on one side, but the product arrived intact, I loaded it to make the first use, it comes with its manual indicating warranty, but there is a bug says "green LED when charging is complete" but the LED light is. Blue! I thought it would turn blue afterwards but the loading time had passed. I did the tests by inflating a pair of motorbike tires and did it quickly, no more than 5 minutes (29 PSI) The Led light is very poor, it doesn't light much. With regard to size, the device is bulky, it could be carried in a backpack but in the pocket it does not fit. Those would be your cons (bulky and LED flashlight is poor). The Pro, fast inflated and good battery capacity. OBSERVACIONES I did not need the "customer service" I will leave it at 4 stars, but (for this product I did not contact them, although their customer service is pauperrimo in general for the products) better pray that they do not make use of them. Logistics Service, within the expected, something .as of 30 days, but it was by the local delivery service.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    I just arrived and I already tried it with the bike the ball and the car, with the car it takes a little longer to inflate but the bike and the ball has been very fast. The equipment can only be used a maximum of 10 minutes and according to the manual what gives is a maximum of 30 minutes you will have to try it. So far I am satisfied with the purchase. It took a little while for them to send it because they told me that they had high demand for this product, once they sent it it took about 25 days.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Really cool and has a decent form factor to it. After about 3-5 minutes the hose gets hot from being attached to the inner workings, meaning there is a cooling requirement in my opinion. The housing never changed a bit, stayed cool. I like the light for night ops, screen is ok, and numbers are big. Used and tested, works like I wanted it to

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    The most important and useful gadget I've bought lately. When I just got it, I've used it to check and compare all 4 wheels of my car with it's charge as it came from the supplier, also inflated 2 balls and it seems like there's more juice to use as is. Only thing that worth changing is the tip that need tighten by twist the thread instead of a tip with clamp for more ease of use. Hope you take that to your attention. At the bottom center of the device is the charge indicator that lights red while charge continues,turns blue when complete. Take a note to the fact that it's pretty noisy in use and can make the tube pretty warm in long use. Glad to have it, hope same to all buyers to come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Product conforms to expectations. At the moment a good product. Inflated in sequence 6 bikes and a scooter. No battery problem yet efficient. I hope it holds up over time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Simile ad altri prodotti già visti. Il funzionamento è abbastanza semplice. Si accende dal pulsante laterale e lo si può impostare sia manualmente che in automatico. Al raggiungimento della pressione prestabilita si spegne. Presente anche un a luce di cortesia e vari beccucci per diverse tipologie di oggetti da gonfiare. Gonfiaggio espresso in bar o psi.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    I LIKED THE PRODUCT. DESCRIPTIONTHE CHARACTERISTICSDelivery and returns

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    Good product.. performs its function correctly. Used a few times goes really well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    And a little bigger than Xiaomi's, but it's also stronger, it fills a lot faster

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99