Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 139 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (139)
  • Image (35)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(139)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2021

    flies great, but is very loud. but is my first Cinewhopp. I decided for the, because of the super rating at Spinfast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    Arrived in almost a month! very good for Mexico, the packaging came in very well. The drone looks excellent, very nice and of very good quality!, I still can't fly it, because I still don't have batteries ☹ ️

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    arrived in 16 days yet, in excellent condition. Well look forward to trying, I'll come back to you if I'm not satisfied. But for now, everything is perfect!! A big bemole on the tracking of the parcel which is cazi null, but for the rest, A1. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    flight very well I recommend for the price 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    I received the package in flawless condition. The drone design is very demanding, it seems to be of good quality. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to do a test yet, so I have to wait until the tuner and the batteries come to it. I'm advanceing a recommended rating for him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Excellent product comes complete and the quality is good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2020

    Looks nice, arrived in good shape. If you are considering using a DJI air unit in yours do yourself a favour and order a wiring harness to let you plug directly into the flight controller. I didn't notice it wasnt included and the OEM air units don't have it in the box either. I could solder it up but I was hoping to make it easier to swap the air unit between quads in the future and the direct plug into the flight controller is nice so I'm waiting for a harness to arrive. It would also be nice if I could have bought the unit without the analog components to save a few dollars. Seems a shame to remove them and throw them in a drawer to never to been seen again...maybe I can find someone local who'd like them.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    Optically everything okay, despite express shipping, still had a long wait. (approx. 4 weeks). Flights are tested promptly 😎👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    GOoood ! i take the protection off and it’s fly even better. the only little thing, it’s the motor who are super hot after a fly with a 6s battery. No problem with a 4s

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    Perfect for kinematic flights. With the 6S version also allows to fly in 4S for even softer flights. All for a very reasonable price.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$252.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$528.99
    • US$488.99
    • US$213.39
    • US$102.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$504.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$689.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$321.99
    • US$455.99
    • US$370.29
    • US$10.99