Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 75 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    I brought this plane knowing I was going to make some mods cause I'm not a long range FPV flyer So for something a bit different check out my 2 videos at blowy fly rc hope you like it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    ordered a whale. the package lacks a keel of the tail. that is 3x vertical tail parts just not!!! torn up 1 aleron on the wing. or send me the fake parts, or give me the money back!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2023

    I think this is the most under-rated plane in recent memory. Thanks to all the drama on YT when it was unveiled, I don't think enough people got their hands on it. I love this thing, have a look in the pics, it's outfitted with iNav and FPV, fully removable wings and in Twin-Tractor configuration. On Rails. And can hold an entire army of Li-Ion cells!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    apart from the wingtip stalls that needs neutral sticks and power to pull out of, its best to watch alishanmao build and setup videos . the manual is nix. well boxed and all in good condition.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2021

    fast deliver but the pnp version is NOT THE TWIN VERSION! the pusher configuration is fine I guess however you need 2 extra servos for the flaps it’s a color build and I love it.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2022

    this plane flies excellent in spite of some of the negative reviews that youtube viewers have given it. I prefer flying it twin motor with 2 2212/1400kv motors on 7x6 propellers. If there were any tip stall problems with it, they were easily taken care of by the addition of vortex generators on the wings. You can find the design on thingiverse.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    A really cool plane. I've setup it up for ultra long range flying (80kms +) and have had no issues with it apart from wing tip stalling at slow speeds. I added several vortex fins along the wing to assist with this and also used the flaps which it has already. No need for more then around 10 degrees flaps for landing is required. I'm running 3s packs with have plenty of power for the twin engines and it can climb to the set altitude without any issues. (Vortex Fins were added after this photo was taken).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    I just received the Eachine Airloader and have it mostly assembled. The assembly is very easy. Without any camera equipment it's a bit difficult to get the CG balanced. The fuselage has an enormous amount of space ;-) It looks like my all-up-weight is going to be somewhere between 1370g - 1400g I'll be performing the maiden flight soon and will be posting a video review. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    Delivered in 4 days to Belgium, must be a speed record, and the thick cardboard box nor the plane inside, has a scratch on it, very pleased (as always with BG service). Looks like a nice plane to me, as it is the kit version I ordered, I have some work to do, but it looks spiffy already, not a scratch on it ;o)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2023

    excellent value for money

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$162.90
    • US$99.99
    • US$116.49
    • US$168.99
    • US$275.99