Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 206 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(206)
    • 5 Star(196)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/12/2020

    Perfect delivery service on time. I am looking forward to use it so from the first side its absolutely wonderful machine and the speed its ok for average use. From now on i am ok if anything happens i will post it.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    WalkingPad R1 Pro - treadmill 1 x WalkingPad R1 Pro Treadmill 1 x power cord 1 x remote control 1 x lanyard 1 x tear 1 x user manual Folding design, noise reduction and foot sensation speed control.Put the mat at home or office, take a walk or run, walk or run anytime, anywhere. Patented automatic speed control technology. Foot sensation speed control, easy shift. The number of movement steps, the movement distance, the operating time, the movement speed and the calorie consumption after the start are clearly the structure of the aluminum alloy skeleton. Professional quality product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Running/Walking pad is very nice quality and enough small to hide somewhere in house :) Recommended 100%. I had problems connecting to the App, but finally I made it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    ordered on 4 August, delivered on 9 August. fast shipping to Italy. the package arrived intact with no problem. Tested immediately and works perfectly. the app to be installed to manage it is called KS Fit and is available on PlayStore in English... For now it seems to me the best walkingpad on the market.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    Arrived in 10 days all perfect working, I think I made a great purchase, but only time will give me reason. Thanks to Banggood reliable and fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Product well made but I don't know how long it will last, I will update the feedback in the future if there will be news.Unfortunately the app is not in Italian although there are many other languages (this is the reason for the 4 stars and not 5). Bad shipment that took us over 2 months and with damaged package on two sides (I attach photo), I only hope that the object has not been affected.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    the product arrived damaged

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    all good until now

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    great quality! arrived in 1 week. thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    transazione perfetta, confezione integra e oggetto funzionante senza nessun problema! arrivato in 10 giorni

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$173.99
    • US$211.19
    • US$226.54
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.63
    • US$4.22
    • US$22.76
    • US$23.66
    • US$21.74
    • US$15.62
    • US$5.08
    • US$13.27
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.88
    • US$18.27
    • US$225.39
    • US$24.90