Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/07/2021

    They care when buying and when it comes they don't care

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    Delivery was made from a Polish warehouse and I had it at home within 5 days. My weight is 98km and the scooter has no problem with this weight. Everything on her is working properly. There was no need to modify the settings from the factory. I drove her on the plane forty-five miles an hour. I rode it 30 km and there's still a lot of power left. Although monochromatic, it has a perfect display in the sun. From my point of view, the best scooter up to 700 euros. I'd buy the same model again. Total satisfaction.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    it is necessary to replace the tires immediately for the size 80/65-6 city... because the original tires are not safe. either they explode or you'll make a bump.... tested real speed 55 km/h with tyre 80/65-6 city. with them the scooter is stable and solid.... tested range 35km... scooter I recommend...Battery 48V 20AH.... you can buy the spare tires at Aliex

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    It arrived fast (4 working days). I had to set the speed limit first, because in the 3rd mode the speed was just 20 km/h... So don't be afraid.. after that it was over 40 km/h (I didn't try the maximum yet), but I just tried a little.. the first suspension is vulnerable.. I rode around 8-9 km, and I saw a little oil layer on the telescopic shaft (don't jump with it), I hope the telescopis oil seal won't be defect too early. The frame is massive, I'm 94 kg and the scooter is absolutely stabile. Regarding the range.. I hope it will be okey. And it's heavy... So If you don't feel strong, find a gym! 😅💪

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    Very good. It has a good speed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2022

    I still have not received it!?! Please Tell me when will you send it to me!?!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2022

    Tutto ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2022

    Scooter drives 57 km/h had to pull a few screws, when the scooter is half full it drives about 50 KM/h about 20-25 km it drives 50km/h the indicated 50-55 km only with 20 -25 km/h great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2022

    mooi product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2022

    Arrived earlier than expected. The scooter works perfectly. It is sturdy and well made. Once the speed limit has been unlocked, it reaches even 50km/h. Halfway through the battery it suffers a lot from the climbs and it gets to about 40km/h, my weight is 95kg. I punctured the rear tire on the first run but I think it depends on the inner tube probably failed. I give 5 stars since at this price it is from 5 stars. I still don't know how much battery life it actually has, at 32 km traveled the battery was half but given the considerable power drop I think I will never go below 25% battery. So my opinion 45km/50km is the maximum distance for a weight above 80kg.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$77.27
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.40
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$77.99