Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 335 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (335)
  • Image (31)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(335)
    • 5 Star(310)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/01/2023

    I am exceptionally happy with my purchase, a big shout out to Dennis from Hooked on Wood whose reviews have given me the confidence to purchase woodworking tools from Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2022

    Dammed good Banggood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2022

    Very well built and accurate jig...the powder loler works perfectly helping a lot in operation...watch my video to learn more

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2022

    arrived really fast, within a week. this was packed really great as to protect the jig. good quality and the dust extraction is a bonus. even get spare grommets for the stop. value for ££

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2022

    Arrived quickly. Factory packaging is perfect. It looks good and is precisely made. I am pleased with the transaction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2022

    top 👌👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2022

    product was sturdy packed, has an very good quality! the drill fitting is good, also the square screw-bit works well with the delivered screws. the hose fitting for the vacuum cleaner is perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2022

    It is perfect, very suitable for rough use. It feels the quality, its material is sturdy and comes with everything shown in the photos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2023

    Seems as a very good product. Haven't been able to use it yet, though. It came well packaged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2023

    Was quickly delivered from EU warehouse. Purchased it based on the review from "Hooked on Wood", very pleased with the high quality.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99