Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (382)
  • Image (67)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(382)
    • 5 Star(362)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/08/2020

    This is the third one to buy this aircraft at BANGGOOD. The reason why I was so addicted to this aircraft is that I can fly even if I put Naked gopro and I can use 1s lipo battery which I have many other micro drones. I plan to buy this aircraft again and again without any loss!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Arrived today, fantastic little drone! excited to be able to get up into the air soon! highly recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • zacante
    BR
    04/12/2020

    Fits in the palm of the hand, box accompanying the drone helped protect.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    So at first glance this is a wonderful little quad but upon opening the box and inspection I did notice one thing that struck me as concerning.. one of the motors was sticky. it would act as if the bell was bent and would catch on rotation. thankfully I have tools to bend things like that and figured out what needed to be bent. asside from that I threw the craft on BetaFlight and ran some tests. everything works perfectly. I will be updating my review as soon as I get my transmitter and fly this sucker!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2019

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2020

    If you’re thinking of getting a toothpick style quad and see this at a good price grab it, you won’t be disappointed. It came in a nice carry case with a spare set of props, batteries and charger. It is so light and quiet you can take it anywhere, but its still an outdoor quad you can freestyle or even zip around a track with it, surprisingly fast and a lot of fun. It flies great on the supplied batteries but I converted mine to an XT30 for convenience. The camera and VTX could be better but I’m sure it would increase the price, the camera is decent but I recently upgraded to a runcam nano using the URUAV printed camera mount available here on Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    It's the second one I'm taking, a drone I recommend everyone to have. With some upgrades without fainting so much (between vtx, cam, receiver and pieces in tpu no more than 40 euros) you get to multiply exponentially both the range of the remote control (1.5km declared by frsky xm) that of the vtx (I arrived quietly to 700 meters without losing signal). I replaced then when I destroyed the original cam with a Runcam Nano 2 using pre-printed tpu mounts. Now with a frsky xmplus receiver, a 400mw vtx and the new cam... it has become one of my absolute favorite drones. Use it wherever you want. 5-inch performance, you freestyle easily. Fast for its category. With two 650mah LiHv batteries I make 6 minutes of flight stressing it enough.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2019

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2019

    incrível, tenho o TinyHawk 1S e o Freestyle veio para fazer par perfeito com as mesmas baterias! obrigatório trocar vtx e receptor do rádio para aumentar a distância segura! no meu caso vou trocar também câmera e antena! procure por Erik.Drone farei review

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$146.15
    • NZD$171.00
    • NZD$168.09
    • NZD$197.54
    • NZD$237.72
    • NZD$204.62
    • NZD$242.50
    • NZD$187.21
    • NZD$170.27
    • NZD$365.40
    • NZD$158.82
    • NZD$394.63
    • NZD$204.62
    • NZD$526.18
    • NZD$131.53
    • NZD$701.58
    • NZD$219.23
    • NZD$119.84