Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 153 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (153)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/11/2020

    Bought it for nephew for Xmas so I can review the box ( it’s like shrink wrapped so can’t peek inside ) but the outside gets 5 stars Had a spare set of 009 so got just car + controller

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Alot smaller than i imagined but overall alot of fun!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Kam
    DE
    02/03/2021

    Great product! Lots of fun especially if you are already into FPV. If you are new, good way to start.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    They've sent it to the buyer, it's a gift and the delivery address, tell them it's another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2020

    Really fun and well done. I bought 2 and play with my son all over the house! Recommended to buy other batteries, because the one supplied lasts 10/15 minutes. Very clear even for those like me who know nothing about fpv. I managed to set up the frequencies the right way in two minutes. Even the glasses are well made. Certainly not professional, but well made. It looks good in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant! Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise. There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop! For what they cost they are recommended! Even to a very young user audience. =SYM=--------------- Really fun and well done. I bought 2 and I play with my son all over the house! Recommended buy other batteries, because the supplied one lasts 10/15 minutes. The manual is in English. Very clear even for those like me who do not know anything about fpv. I managed to configure the frequencies in the right way in two minutes. Even the glasses are well made. Definitely not professional, but well made. You can see well in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant! Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise. There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop! For what they cost they are over-recommended! Even to a very young user audience.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2020

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2020

    Excellent car with remote control, ideal for exploring all the rooms of the house at floor level! The control responds very well in 90m2 of apartment, my 6 year old son appreciated it and learned immediately! Battery life supplied is very low but with the 450mAh batteries you can lengthen the playing time, recommended! Very fast delivery with DHL

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2020

    Fast shipping to Ireland, product well build great quality, well packed and for the price of it you can’t go wrong, great fun for all the family. my kids love it! would recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2020

    I've Loved chasing me patterdale terrier about the house in fpv it makes a chance for him chasing me I love this RC FPV Car .

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$14.88