Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 224 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (224)
  • Image (43)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(224)
    • 5 Star(206)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2021

    It's in our own private box. Things for people are good. Replacing a small window can find the standby time. (guarantee!) With the central bank keypad you can buy using technology and scrolling, start a bluetooth wave, so I need help is no longer scrolling in smart playback. It needs to be used to the other side, portable to use power. Continue reading to a TV, it no longer seems to have a light for bluetooth screen (fast light blue LED) fast screen, live TV play, live light around the keypad, no performances, no light in the sky! I don't like the blue light, but the world doesn't know it (orange, red, dark, dark, is coldlier). I don't know it doesn't matter down, but I don't know that. 2 years ago, on the front, on the front. The space is very simple and simple to the NBY-18 bluetooth mini, very simple to be honest (I have one).How many times for living home movies, TV, movies, on the terrace, everything, have fun, etc. Hun 5819Hu.ft It came in its own box. Price value for money is good. With a stronger battery replacement, you can double your readiness. (guarantee!) With the central large operator you can change sound and step, start a bluetooth search, I have found no fast-winding in music playback. It's fast connected to the cell phone, portable for battery power. Connected to TV no longer constantly looking for bluetooth devices (fast blinking blue led) In operation TV, media play, slow pulse light in the operator's vicinity, no bother, no light gets into the eye! I don't like the blue light, but the world loves it (the orange, red, yellow, green feedback is more friendly). I think it doesn't turn off automatically, but I don't know that. 2 small speakers on both edges and 2 reflexes inward, on the front. Very similar to the speaker and deep to the NBY-18-bluetooth mini, they could almost be brothers (I have). Recommended product for small party at home, TV, mobile, terrace, garden, work, have fun, etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Good саундбар, fast delivery, reliable packaging. The sound quality is quite acceptable. Of course, there are no real bottoms, but given its size, we can't hope for a miracle. For a computer is a very good option. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Arrived super fast and in perfect condition the sound is great for easy connection price range and the 1800mah battery have great durability 6-8 hours depending on the volume used, Power Input: 5 v, Speaker Power : 2 x 10 w.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Саундбар great! I take the second one, the first one working a month, no complaints. The sound quality is very worthy for this size of acoustics, the basses are present, the upper frequencies are generally super. I didn't check the battery life, there's no need for that. Саундбар installed near the PC, the second took for the laptop, from it and charging. I'm pleased, recommend everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Arrived on the indicated date, with a small bump on the box that did not affect the internal item and feel with quality the product. I recommend this seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    very good quality sound , and material is strong for this price. fast shipping , just the problem for the box protection outside is no exist , just the box the item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Very nice design and excellent sound, I confirm that it's connected to Bluetooth and everything that it says

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Quality soundbar, loud sound and without giving squeaky noises, volume control button a bit awkward to handle, nothing intuitive. He appeared to be a major in marketing the ad. But the sound is a lot better than any speaker on today's TVs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    I bought it with a coupon for half price, so for that kind of money, this stuff was a gift. It's a little bigger than I expected, but it's okay, it's okay. It sounds good, the voices are clear at high volumes, the speech is understandable. I got it on the computer, but I might try it on TV. It would have arrived in time, but as usual the Hungarian post office sat on it for three days. Regardless, you get five stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Delivered in 4 days.Everything works super.Satisfaction.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$62.00
    • US$48.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99