Customer Reviews

4.52 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/11/2018

    Великолепный шлем для скутера! Реально впечатлён качеством! Оно обалденное! Шлем брал для поездок на электроскутере! Доволен как слон! Всем рекомендую!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2018

    Брал этот шлем для електровелосипеда. Шлем - отличный сидит удобно визор на три положения легко ходит видно через него хорошо. Естественно этот шлем не подходит для мотоцикла. Кому надо для велосипеда - однозначно советую!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2015

    While I hope to never find out if it saves my head, I can tell you that it appears to be a decent helmet and SUPER light. It feels like a pedal bike helmet. So much so I had to verify its rating. It is rated equivalently to DOT ratings here in America. It fits great, is comfortable, and looks awesome!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2014

    Perfecto en todo, salvo que la parte gris que une el casco con el protector negro se ve frágil; luego de que hice el pedido, demoraron 7 días laborales extras en enviarlo, al parecer no lo tienen inmediato. everything perfect except the gray part that connects the helmet with the black protector is fragile; after I ordered, they delayed 7 business days to send, apparently do not have immediate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2016

    The fit and feel are perfect. I've never liked a full helmet and with the visor I don't have to worry about my expensive eye glasses getting pitting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2016

    It is not an approved helmet, is comparable to a bicycle helmet !!! The measures do not correspond to European ... Non è un casco omologato, è paragonabile a un casco per bicicletta!!! Le misure non corrispondono alle europee...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • clkf21
    FR
    17/02/2017

    bien mais moins

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2016

    Ελαφρύ βολικό αλλά όχι για μεγάλες ταχύτητες γιατί κάνει αρκετό θόρυβο

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2015

    Стоит свои деньги, но не более того. Пойдет для второго пассажира на мото.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2018

    NICE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE BUT THE INSIDE MADE BY CHEAP MATERIALS. I NEED TO STICK THE AROUND PLACE.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$133.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$153.99