Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 32 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/06/2021

    To be honest this is a really good fun RC 4 x 4 . I am actually really surprised at how good it is. For the price I didn’t have high expectations given the cost of larger scale more expensive crawlers. The 4 x 4 system is very powerful. Fully locked - the tyres seem to have the perfect pressure, nice and soft, not too soft, I love the suspension and travel range. And the battery life is REALLY good. And I mean, REALLY good, lasts far longer than you think it will. And fast to charge too. The steering is proportional, as little or as much as you want, it has steering trim, and throttle trim. So you can set it to move at a crawling pace for realism and then give it squirts of trigger accelerator when more power is needed. Honestly this is a FUN and GREAT value 4 x 4, and it’s a well detailed little truck. I totally recommend it. For the money you can’t go wrong. If you can’t decide whether to get one or not, GET IT - this is a genuine review, I’m having so much fun with it and I’m stoked I bought it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Good and cute mt car worth every penny,tb got the eachine katana rochobby and this the set esc/variator/receiver responds mt better in low rotation,looks even a true scale 1/10. Car 10*

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    This is an absolutely awsome truck for the money. It has exactly the same supercool hardbody as the RocHobby Katana does have, and the same beadlock wheels. It comes very well packed, super secure, pretty, shipment no problem. Electronics are different to Katana. Working turning lights (on the correct position in front, in contrary to the Katana). Front beams are only on while driving, rear lights only when driving backwards. You cannot switch on/off lights by remote. Radio is super cheap, only steering and throttle trim, does come with 2 380 mAh 2s Lipos. Electronics are not waterproof. Low speed control is better than in the Katana, the Patrion is also a bit less noisy. Frame rails are out of (sturdy) plastic. Links, gearbox, motor position are different to the Katana. Awsome price, much, much cheaper than the Katana. Watch my quick review video in the video section.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    very good RTR I really liked the suspension is more flexible than the rochobby katana and ps basically the only thing that changes are the electronics out there everything is equal to the rochobby katana

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Asm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    fast and functional delivery very good quality for the price I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Great service it came way before they said it would and my son loves it thanks for your prompt service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    great! just started customization!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    sensacional 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    I ordered this item on Tuesday. Received yesterday perfectly packaged and legitimately a fantastic Rock crawler. I’m so very impressed by this thing. It’s so capable and greatly entertaining. A option for anyone keen to get into the RC rock crawlers. I’m just starting out and wanted a Katana then the Patriot/n popped. Up a bloody fantastic buy. And two batteries. Very pleased and I will be keeping a sharp eye on Banggood for future purchasers. For the price Banggood provided I half expected it was an error. Nope. Very satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$77.30
    • US$62.04
    • US$75.99
    • US$103.47
    • US$269.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$53.54
    • US$489.99
    • US$323.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$28.09
    • US$179.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$71.99