Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 8425 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8425)
  • Image (2118)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8425)
    • 5 Star(7957)
    • 4 Star(443)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    I am very satisfied by these buds. It's no surprise, as there's no Blitzwolf product that I've bought that isn't of good quality. Sleek design, perfect fit in the ears, clear sound and really loud bass, full and good packaging, including replacement ear pads. Battery lasts a long time, at least 2 hours of loud music. Latency is not noticeable at all. I like the physical button on the buds, it's clear and consice. The buds are far better than any other Bluetooth buds I've bought and tried for myself and family so far. The only negative is the micro USB charging port instead of a more state of the art type C. Product definitely recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Very good the phone, and I received it fast. I paid the billet on 16/03 and the next day it was already referred. He arrived in Brazil on the 23rd and today I received it at my house. It didn't come crumpled or anything, the box came sealed and the phone was charged, the charger, manual and rubbers, except for his little box. First banggood purchase and I don't regret it. Very good phone, has an excellent grave, when you connect it it doesn't synchronize first but only for 1 sec and doesn't disturb your performance. He's big but not loose from the ear. About the battery I didn't use for long to evaluate, but the little box comes charged and the phone as well.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    it's not the mashed beautiful headset you find out there, sits ok but they stick too far out from the ear for my equaling, but! Now I have tried quite a few others in daily use. Jabra Elite 75. argon audio freestyle1. Bang & Olufsen (320USD), and menu of jbl's in aar and... In did not think all the aforementioned are bath, the garden likee things that run much better for methan BW-FYE7, longer battery on one, A little clean sound on a little something nicer to look that, and so on BUT!! if you like it loud, very loud, and surprizingly almost total completly clean sound that does not break over, like all the other aforementioned do the you try to turn up to that point there the just dont sound good anymore, and you turn 1 down! add an eq to your mobile or pc, and then it may sound so insanely good, with bass id not think posible in such a small thing. A report from a Danish Bruger, writes a little in Danish because we know well that all the other reviews here are not appropriate when it comes to the end... You can only give 4 stars or over, but we have a product here at the price sounds real good, like a daily headset, if you can see a table from that it stings pretty far out of the ears, And don't look as pretty as the others I've named. But it must be said, and Speciel, "B&O sounds better. There is no doubt in it." But if you put the headset to the computer and have the right drives, And have suffered the music downloaded (spotify best qualch or blue ray qualch) then the B&O dies to me at 70-75% but suffered the eq up on the low hertz so they "steel" suffer In between and out. I can turn to 100% XD without the sound breaking, the loudest sound, and the neighbor, not the same, But the sound of the sound of the 50% sound.....................but the buttons on the head seat itself are not very gode!!!!!!!!!!, but may need to be

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I really like the product. The sound quality bass midses are really good I got the product for a total of 300tl (including taxes).The loud performance is very very sweet you get satisfaction.You can use one earpiece in a box and one ear in a box. (It doesn't notice what's in the box, it just runs the right and only left headset without any problems.) And the video viewing performance is pretty good, and I don't see much delays, but there's definitely a little bit of a difference. It may give you a slight delay in pubg-style games. Look at the tests on youtube if you're going to take it to play games, but I can recommend QCY T5 for that FYE7 is much better with sound. I'm fully charged and I'm very happy about the headphones ahead. I'll add if there's a problem.Bluetooth 5.0 is fine and yes you can connect to phones that are 4.2-4.1-4.0 as long as you have bluetooth on your phone.If you care about music I would definitely recommend this until something new comes up.Lastly the phone calls yes it's fine It was, but I couldn't go out and try because of the quarantine, but when I used it at home, almost no one could tell the difference. English (yes i write it on my own) I really liked the product. The soubd quality is pretty good.Especially the basses really satisfied me.This quality for this price is very good.You can use one earbud at a time right left doesnt matter (You can put the right earbud in the case and use the left one or you can put the left one in the case and use the right one) I watched some videos from Youtube and i didnt really notice a latency problem. But there can be a very little latency. If you are playing PUBG or COD on your phone there can be a latency because those games are really fast-acting games so i suggest the QCY T5 for playing games.If you prefer quality i highly recommend the FYE7.And the bluetooth 5.0 is soo good and yes you can still use it if your phone is 4.2-4.1-4.0 it does the matter the only thing matter is your phone has a bluetooth if it has a bt than you can Connect it.And phone calls i couldt really test it outside because of the pandemic but when i used it no one really noticed that i am talking with the earbuds its not bad.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Sensational phone, bluetooth pretty fast and dynamic, even after so long in transit with the Brazilian postal strike, he arrived with 90% battery, in order, in case you have any questions related to the reliability of this phone, The certainty I give you is that he's superior to a redmi airdots, taking into consideration the proximity of values.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    I bought these earbuds without high expectations. When I started using them I realized that they are good for their price. What I liked most is that the volume of the music can be changed by double pressing the buttons. It can be pointed out that the connection may be lost for some reason, even though it may be restored by itself or when you put them in the charger case. The music sounds good while the sound could be a little clearer. The bass is not so powerful as to interfere with other sounds. It's good to listen to music with them and I definitely recommend trying them.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    these blitzwolf earbuds have a very clear & crisp sound clarity loud base equal to dre, beats overheads that cost me £300 I even dare to say better for a fraction of the price at under £30 including shipping & shipping insurance with tracking. AMAZING I can not believe how good these earbuds are. . . . I will be purchasing more in the near future for family/friends. they will make a wonder gift.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    The product is really good with the wired headphone performance when you listen to the music last sound and when you take it out of your ear it's a ringing in the head. It's really loud in the bass not as much as it's overrated so it's just right. Even if you fill in the sound from the phone, it's not fully turned on, and you have to fill it in from the headphones, which nobody's mentioned, probably not that most people know, but the headphones have a separate volume, so if you press the right earphone twice, it increases the volume. To my greatest pleasure, the cargo arrived in Istanbul from China in four days. I ordered on 12.01.21. It arrived in Istanbul on 16.01.21. I didn't see any speed, although I chose the standard cheapest cargo, which is incredibly fast. I live in Kastamonu, which arrived in Turkey in four days, arrived in Kastamonu in five days with PTT cargo. You can have it without hesitation. Customs fee is that I bought two of this product, and it came together, and I paid 34.5 TL. Thank you, banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    Received the product in about 2 weeks shipping fast enough. I bought it with tax and damage insurance, but it came up with tax again, and I paid 21 tl tax. I contacted customer service and they said I'd get an email to resolve the issue. It satisfies the sound as a first look and use of the product, one of the best products to buy for bass lovers. If you have any product questions you can insta @shmspkds

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    These are simply amazing, probably the best you can buy within this price range. I own other TWS bluetooth earphones (Haylou GT1, Redmi Airdots, QCY T1C), but these Blitwolf's beat them all thanks to its dual dynamic driver. Let me tell you that the bass is amazing, and if you fine tune you music experience using an external equalizer like I do (I use the Headphones Equalizer app on Android), they will sound even better. I use them mainly in the gym and they last even in my 3 hours sessions. And thanks to it's carrying case you can expect to recharge them again 4 to 5 times before needing to recharge the case itself. Then only thing that bugs me in these earphones is the way they protrude from the ear canal, it's not a big deal since it's merely a cosmetic issue, but apart from that they provide a tight seal if you choose the right ear tips from the 3 options available. I bought them on December of the last year, and in terms of battery pretty much nothing has changed, and I use them 3 t o4 times a week, 3 t o4 hours a day. I trust this brand, I own a lot o IoT devices from them, and they are also very reliable.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$165.99