Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 2123 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2123)
  • Image (186)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2123)
    • 5 Star(1929)
    • 4 Star(141)
    • 3 Star(34)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(11)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2017

    Автоматический керн хорошая вещь. Но в данном инструменте ударник изготовлен из мягкого металла. После 5 ударов по мягкому металлу ударник измялся. Им работать только по алюминию и пластмассе. Он не каленый. В отзывах вычитал, что ударник нужно заменить на маленький дюбель. Инструмент хороший, но ударник не качественный нужно заменять. поэтому за качество оценка - 3. Спасибо продавцу. Но следует сообщить производителю о необходимой доработке ударника.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2017

    after only 3 punches the pin is flat. not hardened too soft for the purpose. see picture. the mechanism itself is very good... with hardened pin it would be a very useful tool. but with soft pin I do not have an idea what I could use it for...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    The package was delivered very quickly, in 11 days, which is very fast, considering the season. Automatic core with handle is very happy, quite high-quality tool, works correctly and does not need impact tool (hammer), the result of the work can be seen on the photo. In my opinion it is better to buy with a handle, so it will be more convenient:)Just in case I attach a photo and a parsing.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    High quality material Great Product, works as expected

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    Good product. Hope to work well în time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    06/06/2021

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2018

    delivering a fast 15 days ... it works great ... preposterous

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Product delivered in perfect condition and well ahead of schedule. Purchase made on 19/06 and delivery made on 16/07. It seems to be doing the job, and it remains to be seen whether it really satisfies in practice. I recommend purchasing the product!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    All good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Everything arrived well, came well packaged, and arrived 20 days ahead of schedule from China. Product as described, I advise.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.79
    • US$14.94
    • US$6.89
    • US$13.79
    • US$10.34
    • US$9.19
    • US$11.49
    • US$5.74
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.33
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.08
    • US$12.64
    • US$74.99