Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 27 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/05/2019

    Ein Bausatz der Spaß macht und mit schöner Farbenpracht für den Erfolg belohnt. Mit Ausnahme des Quecksilberschalters sind alles SMD-Teile und erfordern daher ein gehöriges Maß an Löterfahrung und Ansprüche an die Ausrüstung. Von LEDs, Widerständen und Keramikkondensator ist etwas mehr beigelegt, falls ein Teil verloren geht. Das Ergebniss kann sich sehen lassen. Wirkt natürlich nicht in sehr heller Umgebung, eher im Halbdunkel. Die Bestückung war übrigens eindeutig und problemlos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2018

    легко собирается все работает сразу без настройки. Крышка не нужна без нее смотрится интересней. Жаль нет автопереключения режимов но можно сделать самому на таймере

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2017

    Good kits for the practice of some SMD parts. This is my 1st SMD parts soldering project and working flawless. Also I ordered similar kits "Geekcreit® DIY WS2812 Full Color Wearable RGB LED Crystal Energy Ring Kit". As far as I know that "Geekcreit" kits are never disappointed. I'm very happy with these kits assembling and working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2015

    I am accomplished with putting together and soldering kits, however I have no experience with SMD components. I have watched some youtube videos on what tools and techniques it will take to assemble this kit. I have gone back to banggood and ordered what I think I will need to properly assemble this kit. It will cost me another $15-20 to get the tools, and then I will attempt to assemble this kit. I will learn new skills as I build this. There are no assembly instructions but everything looks straightforward so I should be able to get it together when my new tools arrive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2018

    хороший набор для начинающих, тренироваться паять - много однотипных и относительно крупных деталей. эффекты красивые, но досадно что нет режима "просто свечение" - постоянно что-то бегает, переливается и мельтешит. еще нет ружима "выкл", равно как и выключателя. впрочем, тут прям напрашивается еще и батарея с контроллером, так что DIY так DIY ;) паяльник в руки и впихиваем батарею. обзор тут https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62536.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2016

    Der Set macht einen guten Eindruck. Allerdings sind ein Haufen winzig kleiner SMD-Bauteile mit vielen kleinen Kontakten dabei. Hier braucht es eine gute bis sehr gute Löt-Erfahrung, einen entsprechenden Lötkolben und sehr feines Lötzinn mit nicht zu viel Flussmittel. Entsprechend gutes Sehvermögen und/oder eine Lupen-Station würde ich ebenfalls anraten... Einziges Manko: für die Durchführung des Stromkabels wird empfohlen mit einem Seitenschneider ein Loch in die Plastikkuppel zu schneiden. Hier hätte man besser einen alten Lötkolben zum Ausbrennen oder eine Laubsäge vorgeschlagen um unsaubere Löcher zu vermeiden. Oder noch besser, man hätte die Kuppel mit einem vorgebohrten Loch beilegen können...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2016

    I received exactly what was advertised. The instructions for assembly are provided from a link on the Web page. Initially, I had trouble accessing the link, but once accessed, the instructions are sufficient.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2016

    Start to finish took about 45 min. Works as described and has very nice effects. Fun to watch in darkened room. Most people who have descent soldering abilities should not have a problem completing this kit. Just take your time and use a small sharp tip. I set my temp to 335 C and had no problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2018

    Ist schnell zusammen gelötet und steht nun bei mir als Nachtlicht. An der Kabelzuführung hätte etwas gemacht werden müssen. Denn es war kein Loch vorhanden und musste mit einer Kneifzange und etwas schleifen hergerichtet werden, was aber ein Tüftler Problemlos lösen kann.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2017

    It took 2 hours to solder and it worked from the first try. All parts are not too small and it's quite easy having the right tools.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$43.99