Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 172 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(172)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/02/2019

    Výborný tester, který mě překvapil svou přesností při měření odporu, kapacity a indukce. Testuje spolehlivě všechny tipy tranzistorů mimo Darling. U testovaných tyristorů a triaků musí být hodnota proudu IG menší než 6mA, jinak se zobrazují jako tranzistor. Tester je umístěn v pěkné krabičce. Výměna baterie 9V je rychlá a snadná. S tímto produktem jsem velmi spokojen, objednal jsem další kus jako dárek pro syna.. Všem doporučuji koupit. Na obrázku 3, 4 a 5 jsou vidět všechny dostupné parametry testovaného tranzistoru E-MOS, které se postupně zobrazují.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    This tester maximally met my expectations!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2016

    I am honestly not sure how I survived nearly 50 years as an electronics engineer without one of these, only to get one as a hobbyist. My hat off to the guy in Germany who designed this open source design. The first time I used it "in anger" was to plug the coil of a small PCB relay into it, and immediately get a readout of inductance and resistance. To do such a simple thing before used to require an expensive instrument from Hewlett Packard. It will identify most 3-legged devices, including FETs and SCRs, resistors, capacitors (including series resistance), inductors and diodes. It even flashes a LED for a quick function test. I love it. No well equipped hobbyist, or professional R&D lab, should be without one. It is probably not deadly accurate but it is certainly adequate for verifying component functionality, and more.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2017

    EL tester ha llegado rapido y bien y funciona, es una gran compra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • hmsVIP3
    FI
    27/08/2017

    Remember to discharge capasitors before measuring them, as this has minimal protection built in. Mine came with 1.12K firmware and 2015.12.14 pcb (08/2017) https://yadi.sk/d/yW8xa5NJgUo5z/Mk-328

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    Good product! does not come with 9 volt battery!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2018

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة ١٧. يوم وهي عبارة عن عدد ٢ جهاز قياس الترانزستر بانواعها

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2016

    Tal y como se espera. Todo bien.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2019

    Na tento produkt jsem už recenzi psal. I tento tester měří přesně odpor, kapacitu a indukci. Pokud ne, je třeba provést kalibraci testru. Tento produkt je velmi užitečnou pomůckou pro otestování většiny používaných součástek. Doporučuji koupit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2016

    Saw this being independently reviewed on a Youtube Channel so I bought it. Just what I needed! Quality product, multiple functions in one compact case. The specifications look good at first glance, I'll run some tests soon to verify accuracy.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$35.99