Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1619 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1619)
  • Image (198)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1619)
    • 5 Star(1511)
    • 4 Star(91)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/07/2020

    I bought these to keep at my milling machine. I thought that I could look after my expensive ones. Use these as sort of guestimators. Now, I'm wondering why I paid so much for my others. There's some junk coming out od China. Soft metal...Chinesium. Soft drill bits. All sorts of rubbish. At the same time, they're producing things that are very well made. It's difficult to know what is what. Some woodworker might think that something measures accurately. For what they do, they're happy. People who work with metals need to be spot on. Or, withing a 10th of an inch. I played with these for hours. I was trying to catch them out. Couldn't. They are accurate. And they are reliable. Repeatable. They turn off after a few minutes. Turn it back on and your numbers are still there. The fraction part of it is really good. For my drills, it's so fast to check their size. Much better that those plates with holes in. More and more, I'm having to use the foreign cm and mm. I grew up with good old English inches. Find them easier and more accurate. These make it easier for me. I still want my Mitutoyos, but I've got a feeling that I won't be needing them very often. If at all. I might sell them all off. Because if these keep making such good quality tools, soon mine won't be worth much more. These are heavy. They feel good on the hand. Snap them closed and they go to zero. Every time. I've been using them a lot this week and I can't believe how good they are. It's good steel. Well machined. All edges broke. And they're smooth. Very smooth. I can't make up my mind if they are as smooth as my Mitutoyos. They are new. I'm sure that they'll bed in nicely. If they get sloppy, I'll be back to say so. You know when you pick up a good tool. And these feel like the real deal. I used to go for the brand names with tools. Now, I read reviews. I try to sift through the crap to find the gems. It's hard to know. So, I hope this helps you.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    Works very well and precisely. Difference measurement without arithmetic. Two replacement batteries are included ...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/02/2020

    Digital shaft - DANIU steel, length 150 mm, well-readable LCD display, size display in mm, in, frac (fractional conversion), plus case (convenient) For that price for dad a good tool. Advantages: Accurate is inserted into the specified parameters and is automatically included when the measurement starts. Auto-disconnect is working. A salesman in a barbell put two spare ones, thanks to the salesman. Comfortable case for a bar, the size is easily and smoothly adjusted by a special wheel. Has n't detected any flaws Fast delivery, quality 5 points, comfortable, 2 spare batteries. Shop super!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    arrived in very good time as stock was in the UK only 3 days these calipers are great I have been using these calipers for my daily job as a mechanical engineer I use measurements daily it does imperial and metric very good build quality I have no complaints comes with a very nice carry case the measurements are very spot on we'll just have to wait and see how long the battery lasts it does have an automatic off which is very nice overall very happy and we'll definitely recommend to friends thank you banggood hit the helpful button if you found this helpful!!! thanx

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2020

    Delivery Time: 17 Days He came from China to Turkey in six days. He came from Istanbul to Balikesir in 11 days. I've chosen cargo, including taxes of 17 TL. They did n't get any customs duty. It was shipped with a bag. The bag was torn open. The content is complete. It's working fine. (It had batteries in it. 1 spare battery came out.)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    very fast delivery caliber delivered in its measuring case in three different systems, metric, inches and fractions there is no saying for the price it cost is a very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2019

    Отличный инструмент. Из достоинств: Точный. Включается автоматически при начале измерения. Работает автоотключение. Кроме батареи в штангенциркуле положили две запасные. В комплекте идёт жёсткий чехол. Размер легко и плавно регулируется специальным колёсиком. Недостатков не обнаружил.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Very good caliper. Precise measurements, battery installed, sturdy plastic box. As cons it has sharp edges and one part is slightly miss aligned. Overall I do recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2019

    Work Great! Value for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2021

    Excellent quality. working perfect. I am very satisfied. nice packing.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.48
    • US$6.73
    • US$13.79
    • US$279.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$34.39
    • US$12.59
    • US$62.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$62.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$75.99