Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 684 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (684)
  • Image (164)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(684)
    • 5 Star(601)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/10/2020

    I found it interesting, but lying can be cause in justice. Since it is misleading propaganda for 5000 lumen, since it does not have that level! But I liked it, a good cost benefit and have already seen a reviews that the projector in 2020 be 480p, for anyone who wants to have a relatively good image, doesn't pay to catch it, but in case you don't mind it's a great option.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Very stylish and portable. Gasol to use and connect cell phone by wifi although video sound is heard between cut, the photos very well. As for the video in SD card and usb moves fluid and good sound. The quality of colors are opaque and acceptable quality but not the best. I reproduced them at 90 inches and at 1 meter behind the projector picture looks good up close it looks in little dots.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2021

    fast shipping, received before the expected date. package handling was good. Projector packing was damaged from corner, when received. Projector quality is perfect, I reviewed this before. This is my second projector from the same manufactur, same model. this one for my friend, after impressed by the picture quality he ask me to order one for him. pictures on dark & logged rooms are included. thanks banggood👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    My projector at last arrived after a long time...in total it was 62 days And not counting the customs tax that gave 60 percent of my purchase in case it was not worth me.... Plus the product itself and good Only I won't give 5 🌟 for the fact of the delay and the tax that was too expensive was more than half the device...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    First impressions and quick review: Product meets a particular niche, people who do not need high resolution and want a compact equipment. With native resolution of 480p, it is very little for these days, however, it excels in its portability and easy mirroring with mobile phones and tablets (as long as there is the function of transmitting the screen.) Still in the image matter, Projector does not have Keystone function . (trapezio to correct the angulation, then you have to do the whole process manual). In the sound matter, we can activate the Surround function (gets a bit serious), I don't recommend using volume greater than 60, the sound starts to distort. The equipment has friendly interface, no locking and easy handling. Remote control works very well and does not need to be pointing directly to the equipment. the side edges blur, which is a feature of that type of product, in front of its price range . (But nothing that gets so noticeable when watching movies, you only notice, for example, when used with notebook or pc ). Different from what is advertised, it does not own 5000 lux, to get better projection quality, I recommend a darker environment. When in operation, the projector makes a very noticeable noise, but that is suppressed when playing some content. Its packaging was well designed and conditions the projector well, however I believe that Banggood Brazil could have shipped with bubble bag, the box came with some kneaded but nothing that compromised the integrity of the item. Generally speaking, it is a basic equipment, for those who are not demanding with high resolution, but caters well to a movie at home or to break branch in presentation in classes.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    nice product. 480p is little problem but enough for daily use. i don't have tv at my home. we watch documentary with this little guy regularly i am happy with that

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    I got the projector! I liked the sound and the image, even though it has a low native resolution, it's excellent. The image can be seen even in environments with some illumination, mainly at the smallest distances between the projector and the bulkhead. Bangood had an excellent posture; I was taxed at R$166.24, but I was reimbursed promptly (for paying the tax insurance ). The projector arrived before the maximum delivery forecast. Unfortunately, the projector is not mirroring the cell screen (I tried it with two different cells). Maybe it's some flaw on my part; I'll keep trying. Obs. I took the picture of the image projected in a bright room with the drapes on it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Blitzwolf BW-VP7 arrived quickly to UK. Well packaged. Briefly opened to check if projector was ok. it has foam surrounding the projector unit. I have not powered on or tested this unit because it is a present. I hope it works when I give it them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent projector! It looks with a premium quality, and on any wall or surface. Light, good sound (no need to connect external auxiliary speaker). He came in with the box a little rundown, but the projector came in fine. NEGATIVO: Unable to connect wirelessly with WIFI. The rest, all very well. RECOMMENDED 100%.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    Liked it very much, great cost benefit. Portable and quite cool the image, not to mention that the price is very good. Thank Blitzwolf and Banggood

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$330.04
    • US$399.99
    • US$65.54
    • US$179.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$1.14
    • US$449.64
    • US$6.89
    • US$135.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$254.14
    • US$289.99
    • US$64.99