Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 82 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/03/2021

    ...η καλύτερη στην κατηγορία της.... ακριβή κατασκευή και ποιότητα υλικών....πολύ όμορφη σχεδίαση,οι λειτουργίες της σχετικά εύκολες από βιβλίο στα Αγγλικά.Λειτουργικη και κατανάλωση φυσιολογική για τα watt που έχει...θέλει όμως χώρο στην κουζίνα... προσέχεις διαστάσεις.... γρήγορη αποστολή... αξιόπιστη εταιρεία!!!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    super good.Loves the family.It warms up quickly.Easy to clean up.It doesn't estimate the baking time very well but if you experience the use of it, it will bring a lot of happiness.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    He came in fine. As is customary with Blitzwolf,design is elegant. The grill is massive, but I consider the biggest advantage to be detachable plates, which will be better cleaned. I haven't tried the grill yet, but I believe I will be satisfied as with all products from Blitzwolf Ltd

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    the test was very successful👍👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    This is third grill BW-SM1 The first one was for me, the other ones - for my friends. My wife's is very happy with this grill . I and my friends also. I strongly recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Made of very high quality materials, it is easy to bake with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met, that's why I ordered one more. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    Super polecam. 350 PLN warto.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$126.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$344.00
    • US$27.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99