Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 117 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(117)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    08/10/2021

    Reaffirming my previous review for this product, which confirms that I liked it, it is a USB 3.1 SSD Hard Drive with a 256 Gb m2SATA type NGFF that works very fast matching the specifications offered, and very well and very reliable, it is formatted with the system that is formatted, which surpasses almost all the pendrives of its range and at a quite acceptable cost. Above and among the external HDs there are only the NVM type but they are more expensive, and that makes it recommendable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    09/09/2021

    A USB 3.1 and USB C External Disk based on a very correct 256 Gb m2SATA, small and thin although elongated and hard and resistant in its composition. It works very well and is fast if used in USB 3.0 or 3.1 ports developing speeds up to 260 Mbytes / s in reading and 76 MBytes / s in writing in the h2Testw v1.4 test formatted in both EXFAT and NTFS. I like it, I attach the test and I will continue doing tests with other tests to continue the tests. I recommend it. BW-m2SATA 256 Gb BlitzWolf EXFAT Test finished without errors. Writing speed: 75.6 MByte / s Reading speed: 262 MByte / s H2testw v1.4 NTFS Test finished without errors. Writing speed: 76.6 MByte / s Reading speed: 262 MByte / s H2testw v1.4

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Very good product recommend only found the speed slow

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Perfect choice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2019

    Хороший накопитель.Заявленная скорость соответствует. Подробнее на фото и скринах

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    I bought in pre-sale in February and received today. 07/22/2020. A long wait, product was repacked and still had to pay the customs fee. But it's here and it's working as it should.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2020

    The parcel to Kiev took 25 days. The disc is packed in a company box. Cable and adapter are included. Read/write speed hasn't been checked yet. Then I'll add to the review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2020

    Very good product for such an affordable price. Good for transferring muchdata at high speed. Cable available with hard disk. Good for small pockets-very portable

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2020

    The disk was delivered after a very long time. There is a problem with it from the beginning, because each time the disk is initialized, the system reports a disk formatting error and suggests formatting it. The system freezes when starting the computer with the disk connected. The speeds are as in the attached picture.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2020

    Tényleg gyors. A több mint 20 gigás film is kb. másfél perc alatt átmegy. 4K filmet szépen akadás mentesen lejátssza a tévén. Szerintem megéri az árát.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$42.58
    • US$109.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99