Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 2025 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2025)
  • Image (383)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2025)
    • 5 Star(1777)
    • 4 Star(186)
    • 3 Star(36)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(15)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/09/2021

    After 9 days from the moment of order the parcel reached me. the chair is amazing in performance, comfort, size (about durability it is early to say, time will tell). now about nuances that have come to light within 3 days of use. First, it is the height of the back: everyone with the height up to 180 cm will be comfortable, i.e. the head will not hang, and if you install the cushion from the chair (about it a little later) in the headboard, it will be generally chic. Second, it's the size of the seat, they're big, people with big asses will be comfortable. Third, it is the reclining of the back, even when the back is fully reclining, which is 150°, the position of the chair remains stable (at least in the lowest position in height), you can literally sleep. And now what I didn't quite like, namely the fourth, is a pillow. The use of it in the lower back area for me turned out to be extremely uncomfortable and useless, but in the headboard is what is necessary. Fifthly, this is the most incongruous solution in the performance of this chair, in my opinion, it is the distance from the floor to the smallest point of descent of the seat. it is great. very. i. e. With my height of 175 cm seated in the chair until the end, my feet are dangling in the air (the heels do not reach the floor). a separate item would like to highlight a retractable foot stand and sealing in the front of the seat. Foot stand is quite convenient device, and especially when the back is completely folded (but people with a big weight, 100 kg and more, I think not especially will be comfortable). soft sealing (in the form of a cushion) in the front of the seat is a very interesting solution, adding comfort when using the chair, there is no effect of sliding as game chairs. this is all. I tried to explain all the nuances of this chair. I hope this information will be useful for future buyers

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    It arrived today, order made on October 22. It was supposed to be delivered yesterday, but I pushed it to today because I wasn't home yesterday. Without a single manufacturing defect. Due to the cushion in the fold area of the legs being higher and more comfortable people under 5'6" do not reach with feet to the ground. 🤭🤣 10 minutes to ride. $80.30 already insured.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    A very good buy! The chair looks sturdy, very comfortable and good quality for its money! I recommend it for anyone looking for a chair that's affordable and convenient, especially those who want to use it long hours of the day. Plus, he's got iron legs and not plastic at the risk of breaking over time. It's also very easy to put together. With the help of Colonel, it won't take you more than 10 minutes to fix it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    The chair came in a fairly large box, it came with an opening when I saw it I thought something had broken in the shipment, thank God it was not like that. the chair is very comfortable and very well built, it took me about 20 minutes to assemble it, the instructions are not entirely clear, nothing that google cannot solve. I am 1.80m tall and in the highest position, my feet do not touch the ground, which is very positive for me. in short very comfortable and well made I hope it lasts

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    The excellent product. It is comfortable suuuper and has taken to arrive a week or so. The instructions are a bit strange, a bit made for those who understand screws, but come on, it takes 3 sets of screws and they are 2 different lengths and 2 different metrics so no problem. The finish is very ergonomic and comes with the key you need which is just an allen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    The order came damaged, the packaging came damaged, the treatment done by shipping was too bad, box torn and crumpled. I'm going to put up pictures to see the condition in which I was delivered the order, which took over 2 weeks to deliver the order and it was shipped from Germany. I'm gonna complain and get a refund.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    New review First item came with a defect. After discussing the subject with Banggood's customer care department they sent a new item. The new item was in perfect condition, and it was assembled smoothly within 15 minutes with the tool included in the package. The chair is beautiful as you can see in the pictures, it is comfortable while sitting on it and my first impression is that it is a good value for money. Time will show how durable it is. People taller than 1.70 cm cannot have their head rest on the chair. If I have to complain about sth is that because of the problematic first item I had a functional chair 5 weeks after placing the order, instead of 1 as was the promise. All in all I recommend the product. A piece of advice. If you come across a problem with your purchase, first contact the customer service of banggood before you raise a claim to PayPal. My experience showed that they give satisfactory solutions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    Almost everything top, but if you weigh more than 75 pounds or 85 pounds, you'll feel the hard bottom after the pillow. Solution: Use thin pillow or small folded blanket

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    Excellent. I was a little scared of how the wrecked box came but it comes so well protected and packed inside, that I suffered no damage. Fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    Cadeira apresenta uma boa qualidade de contrucao para o preço. também é confortável se bem que não dá para usar com todas as almofadas colocadas.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.34
    • US$54.04
    • US$16.09
    • US$85.09
    • US$31.99
    • US$88.54
    • US$63.24
    • US$149.99
    • US$14.99