Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 322 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (322)
  • Image (67)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(322)
    • 5 Star(293)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2020

    Renben megérkezett, szuper cucc. A nem kicsit nehezebb monitort is stabilan megtartja. Ami külön tetszett, hogy a felfogatása olyan, hogy a csavaros szorítót simán le tudtam hagyni és két csavarral direktben felfogattam az asztal oldalára (lásd az utolsó kép), nem kellett semmit mókolnom a szorító helyett!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Perfect for the price! PRO: - Easy to setup; -Great cable management. - No issues with any screen size within the size on the description. - 2 way fixation to the table ; - Solid and Robust; - English manual - 18 Months guarantee; CONS: - The waiting time was awful from european warehouse (CZ) bought on 10 July , estimated shipping time 22 July, only shipped 13 august, but once it was sent it arrived in 6 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    I received the product in about a week and half from European warehouse as expected. The case contains the equipment and a single page manual which explains the setup process. Although it is recommended two persons I managed to install the arm by myself. My monitor is a AOC with 27 inch weighting about 6kg and the arm secures it perfectly after tightening the indicated screws. It is possible to rotate the screen to vertical position, you just need to tighten the screws and make an initial force to rotate it. Cable management is decent, you can fit a HDMI and power cords together. If you need a third cable (eg. Usb) it may be problematic to fit. To hide the cables you need to detach the plastic case from the upper part of the arm and slide the plastic case up in the lower part. To install on my desk I opted using the C-clamp. Only downside of the I found is that my unit does not have any Blitzwolf logo on the arm. I believe there are more shoppers with product without logo, but I think its fine, on my setup it would not be visible anyway. For the price is a no-brainer option. It will help me to have a more correct posture by putting the screen st my eye level.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    Quality: 8/10 (Very good) Shipping: 11 days (Excellent) Boxing: 10/10 (Perfect, no dents Price: 9/10 However, I don't leave 5 stars because it's very difficult to rotate the monitor over the vertical axis and there's no way to loosen the thread anymore, as it's in the last photo.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    i was surprised with quality for the price. it can can my 24" screen without a problem and i can position it freely in a lot of different positions. mounting parts are also pretty beefy so no problem with that. everything feels stable. packed very well in original box and shipping was very fast, so i was please altogether

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    Very good product, easy installation, different mounting options, I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    Not happy! The monitor is skew (see picture). The product description showing you can rotate the monitor but you CAN'T. The mount on the arm is riveted so you can't rotate it. Going try to return it. Will update how the return service later.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    The item is great. Fully adjustable and robust. Everything come in place fine. Even without much space on the back, you can place the arms in any position and do whatever suits you. Everything you need is included. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Very fast shipping from the EU! Nice BlitzWolf product. Massive materials used for it, the mounting is easy, if you are two. All arm direction (axis), are adjustable, with the added tools. These tools grants you to 2 way of mounting possibility. After the arm has mounted with the monitor, completing adjust, and then was easy to move to the desired position. For me, its hold a 27" monitor (about 4 kg) confidently.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$42.69
    • US$50.59
    • US$28.17
    • US$33.80
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.34