Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 223 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (223)
  • Image (47)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(223)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/06/2022

    Liked it, switch really light, stabs a little loose, a little noisy, but with a good mod it's going to be top if it had a handle a bigger 30cm it would be better even. For the hard price to find better being tkl.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    A really good keyboard and if you are a linear key person, you will definitely love it with the Optical yellow switches. The travel is buttery smooth and the sound is so good. The built is sturdy and doesn't move around while typing or gaming. I received the package in 20 odd days and it came in perfect condition. And no, I didn't pay any customs fee :) If you want to read the in-depth review - https://meshpie.com/blitzwolf-bw-kb2-review/ If you want to check out the sound test - https://youtu.be/pMd-C6Z3OZI If you have any other question, do let me know I will try to respond :) Happy shopping!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2023

    Very good keyboard! The yellow switches are very light, as I am not used to, sometimes I end up cranking the key without feeling much. I did not like the leds so much, but I believe it is because of the paint of the keycaps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2023

    It arrived fast, well packed, working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2023

    perfect product, came in the box, very beautiful product, super recommend, exceeded beyond my expectations, highly recommend!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2022

    The keyboard arrived perfectly and on time. The quality surprised me quite a bit, you can tell the care in the construction of the keyboard. The switches have an excellent response time and the leds are nice.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2023

    Great! This is my first mechanical keyboard. I really liked the RGB light effects, I did not find it so noisy typing with yellow switch, it is pleasant to type. It has the main keys I need. The price was great. Recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2023

    excellent keyboard for it's price. with a little modification made it perfect. soft foam and tape now it's sounds like 100$ keyboard. I also changed to black gateron.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2023

    Pretty good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2023

    It arrived right and on time. Product shipped quickly after purchase and working wonderfully well.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99