Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 1989 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1989)
  • Image (536)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1989)
    • 5 Star(1862)
    • 4 Star(114)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/05/2021

    el producto llego aproximadamente en 1 mes, lo recibí perfectamente!, venia todo tal cual viene especificado, llevo 2 meses usándolo y hasta la fecha sigue funcionando a la perfección, vi la review del producto en youtube, el canal se llama "HIJO DE LA GUAYABA" recomiendo su contenido si te estas adentrando en el mundo de los teclados mecánicos! el producto es super recomendable! la luz rgb es brillante, es configurable tecla x tecla con el sofware, los switch brown son de buena calidad, se sienten bien al tacto, es un plus que este teclado cuente con las patitas para levantarlo, es inalámbrico y puedes configurarlo con hasta 5 dispositivos diferentes para solo switchear con un comando simple en el que lo desees usar, las teclas a pesar de no ser del mejor material son de muy buena calidad y el teclado te da la posibilidad de cambiar las teclas, incluye la herramienta para poder quitarlas, el teclado se siente rígido, pesado y resistente, y el cable es type C de muy buena calidad. Realmente si están adentrando en el mundo de los teclados mecánicos este es una muy buena opción!! yo diría que es 10/10 estoy enamorada de el hahaha y pienso en un futuro poder cambiar las teclas por unas de mejor material y mas vistosas.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    fantastic product! only minor flaw are the keycaps minimally loose (VERY minimally, doesn't mess with the experience). Backlight works just fine. I use basically fixed on the white, but there are some dope RGB effects. Typing is comfortable, no problems at all. the reduced size lets me get it anywhere inside my backpack. completes perfectly my Dex setup

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Fantastic keyboard. Compact, a bit heavy if compared to other membrane models (my old). About the delivery: Very time consuming and many delays, took time to be posted in China, arrived in BR went fast through customs, no fees, came to RN, spent more than 1 month "lost" between Cajamar and Jaboatão, After that had sequenced and arrived up quickly in my city (inner RN). Total time of purchase (27/11/2020) the arrival at the end point (09/02/2021) delayed 8 days within the deadline set by the store. I claim this time of purchase because on other sites and shipping the total time is less than 20 days...but whatever. About the product: Arrived well packaged, the box with small kneadings, but nothing that would harm the packaging itself. After Umboxing already tested everything on it, Bluetooth OK with PC, OK cable tbm. All keys working. RGB and OK effects tbm. I'm still picking up a little bit about the seats, but I predict it'll just be a matter of custom. Finally, my first mechanical keyboard, face a 60%. Would I recommend it? Yes, eh (where is the acute seat kkkkk) a good product. Good luck who buys it. The full review will come out on my little GAEGO GAMES CHANEL on the YT.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Loved the product even though it's light heavy it's quite compact. Regarding the software, I hope they will make future updates as they have presented some crazy errors even doing restoration to factory standards. Another feature that would benefit if there was the possibility of setting up shortcuts to increase and decrease music for example. At the most I have just to compliment the product, it's very beautiful and worth the purchase, RECOMMENDED PRODUCT! I wasn't taxed, but because I didn't pay the freight insurance from Banggood, it took almost 2 months for the product to arrive in Brasilia DF. 29 cm

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Great keyboard, has an excellent construction, it has a great CxB so delivers like: Switch gateron, full rgb, bluetooth 5.0, a type C (removable) cable of great quality already being faster than usb types A. Really very good, arrived on average of 15 days in SP. I recommend the keyboard and the vendor.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    El teclado es bastante lindo, se nota robusto y bien construido, pero lo más importante para mí es que función bien con Linux (eligiendo English internacional tenemos la ñ y acentos lindando alt+letra en cuestión). Lo estoy utilizando con Linux mint y funciona perfectamente. Pulsando FN+TAB se elije funcionamiento con cable o bluetooth, pulsando FN+ A o FN+S modo de funcionamiento Windows o MacOS respectivamente, y entonces el comportamiento de funciones (f1-f12) cambia. Con bluetooth parece que funciona solo en modo MacOS. Antes de comprarlo los de la tienda me dijeron que no funciona con Linux, que es bastante raro porque si que funciona con Android... En fin, el teclado funciona bien y estoy contento.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    The keyboard arrived in perfect condition (the case only with a few light strokes from the transport). It"s worth mentioning that it took me about 1 month to get to Quintana Roo , Mexico (which I think was fast). In itself, the keyboard surprised me as it feels sturdy, good quality, the RGB lighting is good and uniform. The Gateron Red Swiches are soft and easy to press, it does not produce an excessive sound when pressed. In the Bluetooth section it works well , although it might be a bit confusing how to activate it for the first time; but once it is done it will be very easy to use it and connect it with other devices. I recommend it 100%, it is my first mechanical keyboard and I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and for the price I pay.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    I carried out the purchase for about 2 months and am using it since it arrived, it came well packaged and on time. I have nothing to complain about the keyboard, as a developer, having the arrow keys is a differential from the other options, the leds are quite strong, which helps a lot during the night in use and even during the day. Structurally no complaints, well built. Quality keys even though it's not PBT. I use it both on my Ryzentosh and my Windows, and sometimes on the bluethhoot, without or with cable, suits me perfectly, very good, great cost benefit, would recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    It is a beautiful keyboard and the truth is fantastic as for games and office tasks, I have no complaint but at the moment of connecting it via USB an LED is activated in the space bar, although after a while it is removed, I already tried restarting the keyboard and downloading the software, and no results. It is a merely aesthetic detail, that even when putting it on Bluetooth does not pass this, but the keyboard works properly and is very comfortable. In case of logistic service. If you're from Mexico, and you're far from the center or south, you're going to be a little later than usual.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    The product arrived as shown in the publication and other YouTube reviews, it works well in wired mode but I have not yet been able to configure the Bluetooth mode (I will do it later to test it) the shipment was fast (12 days to Colombia). In general I am satisfied with the purchase for the price.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$16.99