Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 263 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (263)
  • Image (72)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(263)
    • 5 Star(236)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/08/2021

    I confess that at first I was quite afraid that I wouldn't arrive, not least because it was my first purchase on the bangood website, and also because it stayed for more than 7 days without updating my order, after that I disturbed the support too much to know about my order, but other than that, Arrived well packaged, and functioning, and 12 days before the estimated deadline!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Arrived in 28 days, all right, original manufacturer's box and sealed! The Fone really delivers what it promises, I like electronic music and this is already the 2nd phone I buy from BlitzWolf! Severe strong, medium and acute well distributed! The Volume is very high, but moderate! No ear-blowing but quality is sensational. Putting 90% of the volume is impossible to hear the external sound! The battery I am 2 days using, almost direct and is at 60%. The only thing you can't do is turn off the lighting, but it doesn't bother me. The connection is very stable and even walking around the house, there was no interference. Is it worth it? For whom I enjoyed quality and serious, YES! Fair Price for the result!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    Great headphones, beautiful and quality. Basses beautifully expressive and deep, but not disturbing. More like smaller ears, but it's probably just a habit. You can put in a micro sd card. Ambient noise makes it great. Great satisfaction and recommend Great earphones, high quality and cool design. Bass would not be helpful. For any reason, it can be found among others. Micro sd card can be used as well. Surrounding noice medium displaced. I am very happy and happy at all.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Sajnos valóban kisebb a párnája mint az elődjének (HP0), nincs is nagy fülem, de ha levágok 1-2cm-t belőle akkor megfelel az over-ear specifikációnak (a fülcimpát nem lehet begyűrni a párna alá), egyébként még így is meglepően kényelmes. Aktív zajszűrése nincs, de mindkét típus kiválóan elkülöníti a külső zajokat és másokat se zavarunk még hangos zenehallgatással sem. A HP0-hoz képest sokkal erősebbnek tűnik a forgópántja, meglátjuk meddig tart ki. A hangzása teljesen jó, bár az én példányomnál alapból picit sok a mély és kevés a magas, a közép is inkább háttérbe szorul. Mindenképpen pozitívum a nagyobb akku, a uSD kártya olvasó és az 5.0 kékfog, aminek a hatótávja nálam 25-30m szabadtérben, de beltéren is hozza a papírformát. Akiknek nem tetszik a kikapcsolhatatlan világítás és a nagyobb párnákat preferálja, annak inkább a HP0-t javaslom még ha kisebb is az akkuja. Mindent összevetve remek darab lett. Ajánlom!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Excellent headphone, audio quality is great and amazing. The battery has great durability and the device is well built. Negative points is that it is made totally out of plastic, even head adjustments (which can make it fragile) and that the colored led is not possible to be turned off during use. Overall excellent phone. Would recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Important: The Bluetooth is not the best, if you get between a wall you lose the signal, after using it in PC meeting, online games, the micro is lost or disconnected. Review: - Package: OK. - Features according to publication: Ok. (I.e., it has everything it says) - Box contents: OK. - Features of use: Battery life: Excellent! ⁇ Communication: Poor, ⁇ , tested for Smart TV, slows audio. In virtual meeting, it starts well and then the micro is muted and the audio decreases the quality. Listen to music: Excellent ⁇ , the sound quality and the bass sound great. I liked it. - Additional, comfort: I would have liked the headphones to be able to bend over its axis, so the ear would not hurt if you wear it for quite some time. In general, - To hear music, Excellent ⁇ - For meetings or phone use watch tv or movies, bad ⁇ . With regard to the shipment, the delivery was fast, the packaging as always, only in plastic bag and the box without any protection. Customer service: I didn't use it, that's why I don't put in the 5 stars. I'll keep testing the device. Good day!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    Great cost benefit. Phone with good bass and you can feel the vibrancy of the little boxes. The bluetooth tbm is great. It has good latency and you can hear it from a distance of about 20 meters. The construction tbm is good for the price. It's plastic, but does not feature bumps or misfitting slits. But I still think the top could be more padded. I wasn't taxed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    I got it today, a little smaller than I thought. You can't complain about the quality of the material, your voice is fine. Plus point for the TF card place, I haven't seen anything like it on headphones lately. All in all, it was a good buy.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Totally mega fast delivery late Wednesday night ordered and Friday at 7:40 a phone from GLS that are in front of the house 👏👏👏👏👏👏 otherwise the headphones I bought before so I knew that for that money sheer satisfaction play nice and the flashlight lasts a long time. The sons will be happy thank you 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér cz sklad.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$46.99