Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 87 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/10/2021

    It's got a nice voice, but deep is anemic. This is not what I'm used to with BW products. The bamboo house makes it really special, it's well put together, it's qualitatively the usual level. All in all, it was a good buy for $20

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    I bought two pieces. One speaker plays perfectly, has very good bass. The second speaker has almost no bass, there is no mechanical error, it is a different firmware, probably for battery saving. The loudspeaker strength is huge, the look is excellent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Hello, the goods correspond to the price, I think the design as well as the sound is better than its price compared to the competition in the given category.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    Very good looking product, weak battery (4-5 h...). Voice quality is not the best of the best, you can buy better&stronger speakers, but it’s cool for listening music in the living room. Blitzwolf!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Beautiful speaker, minimal design. The sound of it satisfying for the 25 euros purchased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    good produckt

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    it seems the BT speaker works properly however I needed to install additional equalizer app to my WIN 10 since the noice was too flat and even not loud as one can expect from such a big BT speaker. This is the reason for only 4 stars score and not full 5 stars. I can recommend the item and the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    Beautiful! Good sound!! Great work, Blitzwolf!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    I gne

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    this is a very well designed piece, with an awesome sound definition. the connectivity is neat and I love how the controls where placed. it feels like a 500$ speaker but it costs so much less!! I love it, and I suggest you to get one!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$32.99