Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 244 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (244)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(244)
    • 5 Star(216)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/04/2021

    Commandé jeudi, reçus lundi !! Très bon rapport qualité prix, j'aime beaucoup les accoudoirs qui sont réglable un peu comme on veut. Le repose pied est plutôt un repose mollet est pourtant je fais 1m60. L'assise est un peu dur mais je me dit vaut mieux ça que quelque chose qui s'affaisse en 1 mois. Pour le dossier parfait, on peu limite s'allonger, le coussin des lombaires est parfait. Par contre petit point, je ne recommanderais pas ce siège pour ceux qui sont très grand, comme je l'ai dit plus haut je fais 1m60 et le coussin du cou me vas pile on peu le monter un peu mais pas trop sinon il s'enlève. Ma tête dépasse un peu de la chaise donc après c'est à vous de voir. Et j'aime bien le fait d'avoir eu le logo à la place de l'écriture sur la photo qui du coup ce trouve sur le coussin lombaire 😊

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    όλα καλά. αγορά από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη στα 102€ με κουπόνι. από ποιότητα μέτρια ... περίμενα να είναι περισσότερο ποιοτική σε αυτή την τιμή. πχ ίσως κάποια καρέκλα από ΙΚΕΑ, σε αυτή την τιμή ήταν καλύτερη. Το μαξιλαράκι που βγαίνει από κάτω δν το βλέπω να αντέχει... βάζεις τα πόδια σου και λυγίζει οπότε δεν του δίνω πολύ ζωή. κατά τ αλλά το μόνο που αξίζει στην καρέκλα είναι όταν κάθεσαι (κανονικά) γιατί όταν ξαπλώνεις την πλάτη υπάρχει περίπτωση να πέσεις εύκολα. (έλλειψη κέντρου βάρους κλπ). ψιλοζορικο δέσιμο ίσως χρειαστείτε δεύτερο άτομο για μικρή βοήθεια. κατά τα άλλα θα την τεσταρω και ίσως επανέλθω με άλλο review.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    I am Italian, specifically in the province of Catania and I want to put 5 stars for 2 reasons: -DELIVERY: in 5 days she arrived from Germany with DHL, I monitored day by day where she was. Seriousness. - THE PRODUCT: at this price in my opinion it is really difficult if not impossible to find better.Super comfortable, odorless leather, full optional, visual colors and especially resistant materials. I highly recommend it to those like me who spend 10 hours at the PC for study or game.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    Good chair. great quality. can handle 180kg according description. probably best model. I had to buy silicon wheels since the original aren't that good. also when you want to move forward the chair always bend over a little like it's wanna to Flip over. that's not comfortable. but otherwise it's good chair

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    It arrived in an ondamaged package in pristine shape. However, to my surprise, there are damages below the seat (see pic) and on the armrest. They do not affect function (especially below the seat) but still strange. But the chair is good and very sturdy so far. It takes some days to get used to it but not bad.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Quick delivery but the sender did not give DHL my phone number which made me not get a text from the courier and I had to pick up a heavy 25kg package from a warehouse in the country. The hardest part was putting your legs together and putting your back on. I had to watch someone else's YouTube video to figure out how to do it because the editing instructions were not very detailed. The chair itself has a very comfortable, compact but soft seat. The backrest is hard because there's only an inch of foam inside and two springs. Shoulder cushion is mandatory. A pillow for the head, if you will. The chair forces you to stand up straight, which I'm very happy about. The footrest slides out smoothly, the backrest moves in four planes (this allows you to even sit in Turkish). After putting the chair to 180 degrees I was a little worried about the center of gravity, but then I would lie down and get up no problem. However, the heavier ones should be careful. The chair does not have rocking options, and the backrest should be folded slowly so that it does not hit the back with momentum. It still smells a little plasticy so far, but I hope this scent will soon be gone. First seat impressions very positive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    I am tall and the backrest is a bit short. The adjustment levers are a little too low. Everything else is great and I am satisfied. Very fast delivery, bravo Banggood !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Good product. It came very fast. The seat in the bottom had a little torn fabric, but it´s not relevant. I hope it lasts long, but i´m confident because the material seems to have good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    Delivered in 1-2 weeks, ordered a grey one but received a green coloured chair instead but it wasn't a problem for me, in the website the green colour looks more yellowish, but the actual colour is more of a green lettuce type, despite that mishap in the colour that I ordered which is the reason that I give 4 stars, the colour is okay for me. In terms of mounting the parts, the chair is easy to assemble and in terms of quality and comfort it's good for the price that it is

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Quickly delivered (5 days from CZ). It can be assembled quickly. The material seems to be good, in any case it feels pleasant. The only negative point is the height of the neck cushion.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$32.99