Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1000 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1000)
  • Image (240)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1000)
    • 5 Star(922)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/08/2020

    Hello guys, my name is max and I’m from south of São Paulo, Brazil. I ordered my blitzwolf BW-FYE6 08/08/20, Banggood posted 13/08 and a received 28/08 14:10 pm. I have no words, this wireless earbuds is soooo good, the sound is really clear, all balanced, the bass is so good without equalizer (in my case spotify), they’re so comfortable and beauty, the charging box looks like something from future (metallic black and grey). i recommend you guys to buy this earbuds, it’s a good deal and I’m sure that I putted my money worth. ( if I wrote any expressions wrong, sorry about that :D )

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    Ürün güzel. Acaba ben mi alışık değilim bilmiyorum ama dokunmatiklerini verimli kullanamıyorum. Onun dışında her yönüyle ses, tasarım, kulakta duruşu efsane. Kulağınızdan düşecek diye bir endişeniz olmasın. 👍

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2020

    Very good VFM, very good package, all accessories inside, instructions in English and many languages, super elegant, even better than it looked at the photo. Not so deep bass, but very clear talking. The sensor for the functions is not mentioned in the manual is not mentioned where is it but is mentioning what is doing, for example double tap, triple tap, etc. Is a small hole at the upper part of the earphones. Will be back with more feedback after some time. Also very fast delivery exactly as mentioned during my order.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2020

    I received them after 15-20 days. The headphones come nicely packaged and did not show any bumps or other damage; the case containing the headphones are made of plastic with the cap magnetized. The headphones are also kept in the case magnetized so as not to come out. The quality of the materials in the box are normal (I don't think it will withstand many falls to the ground or that you will sit on it or crush it with some weight unintentionally). The case charges fast and well (the charging cable is short and does not seem of the best quality). The headphones are really nice, they work well and are heard on a regular basis. Don't expect a surround sound, or deep bass. You hear it a lot worse than I expected seeing how pretty they are and how well they are finished. They fit very well in the ear (much better than the BW-FYE7) but I have not tried to run with them. I've been trying them for 1 months. They are not bad at all, but if they were heard better they would be the best in the market with respect to that quality and other brands.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2020

    Pros: Fone has a good quality audio, one of the best for making connections, the other person listens more clearly. The others I've ever had the microphone would pop or stay away, but Blitzwolf FYE 6 is a lot at that point. The audio is clean delivering a very good quality. The box with the viewfinder is very good too, it helps a lot to know when to put to charge and know if the headsets are in the box. Cons: The audio is not very loud, it does not well seal the external noises, not least because the fitting is not perfect in the ear. The times of the print that will fall, but so far it's just left on the print, no. He fell once! Conclusion: It is very worthwhile, and it is even more worth it if you use the phone to make a connection. Currently has FYE 8, which is a mix of 6 and 7, that is, it has a clear loud audio with good microphone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2019

    Наушники судя по рекламе очень высокого уровня. Мне медведь на ухо не наступил, но разницы между просто хорошими и этими наушниками я не ощутил. Коробка для хранения и зарядки выглядит очень презентабельно , но не думаю что через пару недель переноски в кармане или сумке она сохранит такой притягательный и очаоовательно матовый вид.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2019

    Ola! muito satisfeito. A encomenda chegou em apenas 7 dias com o método priority mail. Os materiais são top. As borrachas extras são muitas. Os auriculares são lindos, aliás, muito lindos. A cor Titanium confere-lhe um aspeto muito moderno. Neste momento estão a carregar para serem testados. cumps RM

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2019

    I bought this after having the BW-FYE1 for almost a year. So ofcourse I compared them. These don't hold nearly as well in the ear and for that reason don't have as much low end. however battery life is great and they look superb and having USB-c for charging is awesome for with a newer Android device. having no buttons might be a bit of a gimmick but I like it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2019

    O melhor da Blitzwolf!!! Não cai a conexão como FYE-7, conexão USB-C carrega muito mais rápido, encaixa perfeito no ouvido e o melhor... é resistente à água!!! Melhor custo benefício sem dúvidas! Obrigado Blitzwolf, obrigado ao vendedor que enviou tudo certinho, obrigado a Banggood, minha confiança no trabalho de vocês só faz crescer a cada compra, o trabalho de vocês é satisfação garantida! parabéns a todos pelo profissionalismo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2019

    Me surpreendeu em qualidade, o fone é extremamente alto em volume máximo, ouço músicas com ele geralmente entorno de 60% de sua potência total. Na caixa veio 3 pares extras de borrachinhas de fixação para a orelha, usando tamanho adequado os fones ficaram fixos de forma satisfatória à orelha! Em relação ao áudio é ótimo mas não chega a ser excelente, gostei é um som equilibrado!, os drivers aguentam bem graves em testes equalizando manualmente. O BW-FYE6 permite vários comandos para controle de música que podem ser realizados diretamente pelos fones funcionam perfeitamente mas esse é um formato de controle diferente dos demais modelos tive que recorrer ao manual mas questão de poucos minutos aprendi usar esses recursos! A bateria realmente tem boa duração conforme anunciado. Em chamadas o microfone teve boa captação consegui utilizar para essa finalidade sem problemas. Recomendo o produto! Como contras posso citar o tamanho da case de carregamento ser pouca coisa maior do que de fones concorrentes mas é um fato aceitável pois o BW-FYE6 tem capacidade de bateria (mAh) superior ao Redmi Airdots por exemplo.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99