Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (588)
  • Image (152)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(588)
    • 5 Star(517)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/03/2021

    fast shipping, received before the expected date. package handling was good. Projector packing was damaged from corner, when received. Projector quality is perfect, I reviewed this before. This is my second projector from the same manufactur, same model. this one for my friend, after impressed by the picture quality he ask me to order one for him. pictures on dark & logged rooms are included. thanks banggood👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    I found it interesting, but lying can be cause in justice. Since it is misleading propaganda for 5000 lumen, since it does not have that level! But I liked it, a good cost benefit and have already seen a reviews that the projector in 2020 be 480p, for anyone who wants to have a relatively good image, doesn't pay to catch it, but in case you don't mind it's a great option.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Very stylish and portable. Gasol to use and connect cell phone by wifi although video sound is heard between cut, the photos very well. As for the video in SD card and usb moves fluid and good sound. The quality of colors are opaque and acceptable quality but not the best. I reproduced them at 90 inches and at 1 meter behind the projector picture looks good up close it looks in little dots.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent projector! It looks with a premium quality, and on any wall or surface. Light, good sound (no need to connect external auxiliary speaker). He came in with the box a little rundown, but the projector came in fine. NEGATIVO: Unable to connect wirelessly with WIFI. The rest, all very well. RECOMMENDED 100%.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Interesting specimen. I can't say it's a masterpiece. 1. The video from the hard (1 tbsp) showed everything that was on, but the sound on the video did not recognize. 2. The wireless connection from the phone is slowing down. 3. From 4 meters gives a picture on a wall with a width of 2.7 meters. If there is no text, you can watch. 4. The optimum distance projector - wall 2 meters, better in general 1.5 meters, then at least the text is readable.... Delivery 1 month by courier For that kind of money is normal, in any case cheaper than buying a TV )))))

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    Hello galera a great projector really good, a lot of people weren't knowing how to connect it but in the manual you will find the IP you have to access when you access its wifi, am loving amazing spectacular product, The quality is very good guy I can be sincere to you a little difficult to set up at first but so it is so much worth it, already I will advance the consumption for me is not good is very weak but nothing a sound box does not solve does not make it totally worth this product. Tô using a grey and smooth wall to project Personal indication, prison break attendance

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    I got the projector! I liked the sound and the image, even though it has a low native resolution, it's excellent. The image can be seen even in environments with some illumination, mainly at the smallest distances between the projector and the bulkhead. Bangood had an excellent posture; I was taxed at R$166.24, but I was reimbursed promptly (for paying the tax insurance ). The projector arrived before the maximum delivery forecast. Unfortunately, the projector is not mirroring the cell screen (I tried it with two different cells). Maybe it's some flaw on my part; I'll keep trying. Obs. I took the picture of the image projected in a bright room with the drapes on it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    First impressions and quick review: Product meets a particular niche, people who do not need high resolution and want a compact equipment. With native resolution of 480p, it is very little for these days, however, it excels in its portability and easy mirroring with mobile phones and tablets (as long as there is the function of transmitting the screen.) Still in the image matter, Projector does not have Keystone function . (trapezio to correct the angulation, then you have to do the whole process manual). In the sound matter, we can activate the Surround function (gets a bit serious), I don't recommend using volume greater than 60, the sound starts to distort. The equipment has friendly interface, no locking and easy handling. Remote control works very well and does not need to be pointing directly to the equipment. the side edges blur, which is a feature of that type of product, in front of its price range . (But nothing that gets so noticeable when watching movies, you only notice, for example, when used with notebook or pc ). Different from what is advertised, it does not own 5000 lux, to get better projection quality, I recommend a darker environment. When in operation, the projector makes a very noticeable noise, but that is suppressed when playing some content. Its packaging was well designed and conditions the projector well, however I believe that Banggood Brazil could have shipped with bubble bag, the box came with some kneaded but nothing that compromised the integrity of the item. Generally speaking, it is a basic equipment, for those who are not demanding with high resolution, but caters well to a movie at home or to break branch in presentation in classes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    Good design, however the box came all kneaded, with no protection on the packaging. It took 1 month to arrive and I was charged for $275, but I paid the insurance and Banggood returned it only took them 1 week to return the money, I stayed in a ping pong with them, very badly organized the Banggood team, It would be easier for them to put an option in the app to receive the rate, not send an email to one and the other. As for the projector, it's good, it recognizes 1080p but its resolution is 480p that for me it doesn't affect much, the sound of it is good, but at the volume 80 up already from a distortion in the audio, It makes a bit loud noise because of its fan, but if it has a home theater or a good sound connected to it the noise doesn't even interfere, in the manual it says that it works some video formats like the MKV, it works but the movie runs out of audio, While in the MP4 format, AVI among others works perfectly, I advise using a TV Box or PC/Notebook to watch movies, the bad news is that it overheats, the projector and the source heat up, but this has a way to fix it. And he also has no height adjustment. But for the price ok, the seller quickly answered my questions, cool, would buy again with him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    The projector is great, msm projecting on a blue wall the image remains good and 2 meters away I got a screen of about 80 inches. Arrived relatively quickly since I live inside. I was taxed but since I paid the insurance I was refunded quickly.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$84.01
    • NZD$333.15
    • NZD$1,503.98
    • NZD$218.44
    • NZD$226.84
    • NZD$220.12
    • NZD$151.22
    • NZD$220.12
    • NZD$131.50
    • NZD$347.84
    • NZD$84.01
    • NZD$95.77
    • NZD$110.89
    • NZD$166.35
    • NZD$287.34
    • NZD$137.78
    • NZD$306.85
    • NZD$20.44