Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (520)
  • Image (135)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(520)
    • 5 Star(464)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2020

    Very good, came without any kneading in the box. They've come with 100% battery. I placed the order 08-07, it was sent 15-07 and arrived today 31-07-2020. That was pretty quick. I bought two units. They were not charged and I did not pay that fee of 15 reals. I found it comfortable, the sound is not bad but lacks a bit of serious, but all ok, was expected. I've seen a lot of people complaining that the case was scratched, none of the two I bought had a scratch, the cases are in perfect condition. Paid 136.00 the other day was 117.00 >

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    It took me two days from Spain! Pros: Perfect ear fitting. Run, bike, bodybuilding super stability, we don't even remember you have them in your ears. Almost immediate and automatic pairing as soon as we got them out of the box. Very comfortable and soft touch. No-lagging sound, very straight. Battery level indication on mobile phone. Beautiful kit, protective and soft to the touch. Cons: I could have a little more bass, but I compared it to Sony's wire headphones with identical value and didn't even notice any difference, but in the audio settings it solves if this slight loss, but nothing much significant. The red part on the outside could be in black to make them slightly more discreet. Note personal and overall (4/5), within this price! I am satisfied.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    I have been using the product for over three weeks now. I have to say that it is good value for the money spent. it's sturdy, it can take a beating and its resistance to sweating is quite efficient. I sweat like a "ho" and much more when I am running. the sound quality is pretty good. the battery 🔋 efficiency is decent, it can withstand like 3-4 hours of draining. and charging on the run in its case is a fine feature. The only two issues I have noticed are the fact that you can't adjust the sound level 🎚️ from the buds . It's something that needs to be remedied. And I noticed that the buds tend to disconnect when I am running and they are not fully charged. The last one is frustrating a bit. But it only happens when running, not walking. So if you consider taking these for running sessions, you should reconsider. it is fine for everything else. Very comfortable and fine while answering calls as well. pretty fun to listen to you caller in stereo! All in all a recommended buy.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    Very good product, easy to pair, manual with multiple languages, easily adapted in the ear besides being quite comfortable. It's just a test to see the sound quality, but so far I'm loving it... Arrived very fast, order made 15th and delivery carried out on 30th, being that the delivery date would be between 07th or 10th November....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    I liked the sound quality, but I'm not an expert at drawing comparisons. Comfortable, I don't even feel like I'm wearing headphones. Three little rubbers with different sizes, I put the smaller one because my ear is small. I didn't like the commands, most of the time it doesn't work first-rate. But for basics it's good as I paid R$120 and I wasn't charged. It took 40 running days to arrive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    In August/2020 I made the purchase of 02 units of BlitzWolf® AIRAUX AA-UM3 TWS bluetooth, but came only 01 BlitzWolf® AIRAUX and 01 solar lamp. I was very disappointed with purchase, since in addition to time waiting the product came divergent from the order. I notified Banggood about the event, the fault was detected and the company suggested refund or shipping the product, I opted for the product. Promptly the correct product was dispatched on 09/10/2020, two days after the claim and arrived on 11/11/2020, totaling 33 days until the delivery date to Bahia(Brazil). I recommend Banggood, serious company that accompanies its Quality Management System to meet customers' needs and commit to surpass their expectations.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    Since I'm a music lover, there were a lot of headphones in use. Some liked and fell in honor and deep old age or trivially broke with careless treatment. Some went into the exile box into oblivion after the first use. But what I noticed - there are no universal headphones that meet all the requirements. Sound good. Autonomy, ergonomics, weight, cost, miniature, moisture resistance - sometimes these characteristics cannot be combined physically. For this reason I have several headphones, for films and games one, for sports and hiking other, for travel third, for work fourth. I had 50% volume, the test was conducted at 60%, in this mode batteries were enough to listen to music, charge, and. The next day to work, talked on the headset for about 130 minutes, didn't listen to the music, the blackout alert sounded on the way home, remind you the headphones can be used separately and the time will accordingly double. At 40-50% volume, I have enough of them for almost the whole working day. Are charged in boxing for 2 hours, The boxing charge is enough for 4 full headphone charges. Steady communication with the head unit in a radius of 6m. This model will suit sporty and active people. Keeps in the ears well, do not fall out accidentally as small TWS plugs, quite loud, not afraid of moisture.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    I ordered from the warehouse in the Czech Republic on September 3, 2020. 2020.09.22nd it's arrived from the warehouse in Germany. Someone worked very poorly in the Czech Republic. but action was taken quickly after the complaint letter, arriving here from Germany in 3 days. That is commendable, but the response to the letter of complaint is not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    It took over 30 days to arrive, even though the post office was on strike. I wasn't taxed, everything arrived ok, no kneading. The only complaint is that the two cases came scratched on top, the bliztwolf could improve the protection of your product. But otherwise congratulations are due, the headphones are great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2020

    Sensational FONE the best cost benefit no doubt, very light, sometimes I don't even realize I'm with it in the ear, excellent quality construction, buy without fear, so much I bought two more today 09/15/20

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • NZD$50.99
    • NZD$43.70
    • NZD$50.99
    • NZD$24.76
    • NZD$64.11
    • NZD$55.36
    • NZD$53.90
    • NZD$77.22
    • NZD$33.50
    • NZD$48.08
    • NZD$24.76
    • NZD$52.45
    • NZD$24.76
    • NZD$27.67
    • NZD$98.86
    • NZD$24.76
    • NZD$24.76
    • NZD$7.67