Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/09/2021

    You don’t have to worry about buying because the items are completely original from the Blackview brand. The quality is very good and satisfactory. But I advised the dealer to take the employee to go check their eyes to an eye specialist because I asked for the orange color, but I got green. Everything is good. The best. Very satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Rubber phone house. Display good brightness. Battery more than 3 days. Hungarian language. Camera average in the category. Memory is sufficient. The processor is not the strongest, the phone is not jammed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2021

    The phone arrived after 25 days in Greece, which was less than the estimated time (36 days). EU Priority Line was chosen, so there were no custom fees. The product is great and the features are exactly like in the description. A bit heavier than expected but it feels like a solid phone that will not break easily. Android 10 was simple enough to use and i finished swaping files and tuning the device in about 45 minutes. I'm very happy with the purchase and I would choose Banggood again. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2022

    The following review is about the service and not the smartphone. The smartphone is original and functional and reflects the characteristics written on the web page (the gift item has also been delivered). The smartphone, despite being in the EU version, was set with chinese network settings. Packaging was good. Purchased on 07 November 2021 and arrived on 20 January 2022. The delivery date has been changed 4 or 5 times. They basically sell items that they don't have in stock, so the customer also has to wait for the manufacturer's production time. It is not a good selling practice for a smartphone not in the launch phase. So 4 stars seems to me very good as a rating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    The only note, a bit heavy, for the rest it is a good phone with decent autonomy.The photos are not exceptional but I bought it for the robustness.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Phone is top quality looks very expensive the touch screen feels very smooth it's not too heavy great value for money and it has fingerprint scanner on side button works well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2022

    ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2022

    Very good product!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    Thanks for the product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2022

    Received with very good packing and regarding product it is good I like it 🙂

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$739.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$384.00
    • US$104.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$449.99