Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/03/2021

    Mini pc Beelink is a very fast computer, it's a great buy, I'm very happy with it, delivery via EU priority line without customs duties was very fast. I recommend the product to all buyers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    A beautiful product. Easy installation. Good packaging. But I had to pay taxes!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    Finally i got it. Thanks 100% .Working perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    after a first attempt (faulty piece, promptly compensated), finally try this mini-pc. I was puzzled about the purchase because the cpu starts to be old and vega8 is a middle way between integrated graphics and a dedicated GPU. Then I thought we're gonna stream it anyway... The first impression is good. Very fast in office operations. I will try the games soon. The fan is a bit but nothing terrible. Only problem is the wifi6 that is not stable, It often loses the connection or implants. With the wifi5 instead is fine. For now I put 4 stars for this problem but we will see how I can solve (driver or settings)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    I really liked the product but am disappointed with the question chat on the page. They said that this mini pc has only a 16GB memory module. So I almost bought another memory module to form a set of 32 GB on dual channel. However, when I opened the mini pc I realized that it came with 2 8GB combs. I almost had a loss.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    great product. I connected it on a 2k monitor and it works really well. Very fast in applications, even with coreldraw. In all the applications I've run it, the cooling fan has never reached its maximum rpm. At its minimum however it feels. Overall it deserves a 9 out of 10 rating

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    Good quality, fast deliver but a little tricky to install as it seems that it was set up for a company (locked) so needed to reinstall the OS without an internet connection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Perfect!!! Great product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    Amazing little pc. On time delivery in perfect condition. Thanks banggood fully recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Good ones

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$112.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$215.36
    • US$62.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$7.99