Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/05/2021

    The product is very super. It is made of quality material. The camera image is excellent. However, care must be taken when using it and it also requires a little habit. I will make good use of it. The tweezers part also works flawlessly. Nagyon szuper a termék. Minőségi anyagból van. A kamera képe kiváló. Használata során azért vigyázni kell és egy kis megszokást is igényel. Jó hasznát fogom venni. A csipesz rész is hibátlanul működik.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Llego en perfecto estado, en el tiempo estipulado, funciona excelentemente bien, estoy muy feliz con la compra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    Great product very good zoom in. Pleasant clean picture on the phone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    i is musician. For my work, clean ears are essential. This product is godsend! Now i can be 100% sure that i hear clear. Beware! it doesn't work without phone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • KenVIP5
    FI
    17/07/2021

    It does it job. Not sure why I got it, but it has been a lot of fun. Amazing what good grooming utensils can do nowadays, this is actually pretty high tech!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    I'll check that and I'll write my review about....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Quick delivery. Good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    It works, but the application is a fly, it doesn't always connect and/or send signal, the hardware is good, the software, terrible.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$359.99