Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2954 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2954)
  • Image (868)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2954)
    • 5 Star(2880)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (New Zealand)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/08/2021

    Product took 20 running days to get to my home, counting on several days that stayed in Curitiba (Post Office). The packaging came perfect without any kneading, containing the manual, charger (USB) and the bracelet. I performed some tests and changed the settings to my liking, it was very worth the amount paid using a discount coupon from the "Jorge dejorge" channel got very cheap. Recommend!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Excellent very comfortable to carry and its excellent screen lighting with only three bars looks to the sun without problems, the material feels of good quality the same type of delivery as expected by the seller, such as the description with all its accessories and very easy to set up with the phone anything other than world. ...!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Ordered on 06/06/21 and delivered on 22/06/21 in Gravataí/RS. Product box arrived intact, as was clockwork. Great watch, good battery, fulfills its function. I recommend reviews videos before purchase to know the product proposal, it's very worth it. I own the miband 4 and bought the 5 for my girlfriend, the charger of this model is far superior, mainly for the practicality. The screen is considerably larger, although by numbers it doesn't seem. Quick, good response and many functions.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    The parcel arrived nicely packed, no damages at all. Delivery made in less than 20 days, from HK warehouse to Brazil. The wristband is exactly as described in the ad: original Xiaomi, super light, fits to the thinest to thickest wrists and allows a certain degree of customisation. At a glance, you may check out for weather, time/date, read notifications, keep track of menstrual cycle, control music volume and skip songs. Besides everything related to monitoring heart rate during sport practice. To sumup: It's really worthy it. 

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Just like the description. Real price-quality. Very well packed and shipping relatively fast. Original product, very easy to link and synchronize, extremely useful and with functions that I still discover; its use is simple with an interface (of the application) very entertaining and easy to understand. It's worth the price you pay. Fast shipping. I recommend the seller and the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    I liked the clock very much, arrived quickly, all sealed and taped. The box is in perfect condition. The clock itself is small, perfect for a woman's hand. The instructions are a very thick book. They're charging. Many reviews, good watches, should please! I really liked the clasp in the back, soft, holds tight. A strap of nice material, no pressure, no squeezing, no rubbing, perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Finally arrived, bought December 18, was posted on the 27th in China as indicated in the images. To arrive in Brazil was fast but the route between Cajamar - Jaboatão dos Guararapes was delayed in several orders and my Miband was played between several branches of the post office but the cashier at least did not come to be broken. Regarding the band it surprises quite, its battery lasts a lot, the pairing with the mobile phone is simple and the MiFIT app is quite versatile enabling the configuration of the band for the most distinguished users, The data adhered with the bracelet is well pressed and their Watchfaces are quite beautiful (OBS: I didn't test it in water). The amount I paid was of a promotion and it didn't even go over 200 reals (including shipping and shipping insurance), price This quite fair however the bracelet peca in the lack of GPS and oximeter, the absence of GPS makes it a disadvantage for those who need a more autonomous bracelet (as in my case I do races without mobile) however even without GPS I am impressed with the quality of the bracelet, It was recommendation from a friend and the quality is so surprising that I'm following the news referring to releases of the Miband line aiming for a likely upgrade (if Miband 6 comes with GPS and oximeter). I'm quite pleased with the acquisition, Banggood is one of the best shops to purchase quality and original products (I made the purchase of my RG350 here and it was one of the best purchase I have ever made) In the future when I come out Miband 6 I will make the purchase again with banggood which has become my favorite store.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Delivered in 1 month. Product came as described and without conditioned, I am using it now for 2 weeks. Battery lasting about 10 days. Whoever buys, I recommend buying a film also for risk, because mine is already taking a few scratches, but I'm kind of clumsy tbm kk. But nothing compromising with regard to risk, just mildly intruding. The timed photo is from the race, to better mark the distance has to run along with the mobile phone because the fit n has GPS, and by the app you get more information about the activity as Really enjoyed the purchase and would recommend it! Caption photos: 1st, how you arrived. 2° with screen off 3rd home screen (customisable) 4th running mode 5° App on mobile, infos running 6° App on mobile, infos running 7° App on mobile, sleep infos (Here are some tips also on how to improve sleep and etc)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    Excellent bracelet, I've been dating her for a while. I made the purchase of two and arrived in 12 business days, very fast even. Original product, did test on site, works the mi fit app, all the details that differentiate the replicas from the originals match. They can buy without fear. And I cannot fail to mention the packaging, both for transport and for the product. I was impressed with the quality, no kneading or anything.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    Eu já esperava que o produto fosse bom, mas ele me surpreendeu, é super leve, vc nem sente que está no braço, carrega muito rápido cerca de 2 horas e dura muito tempo, já passei mais de semana sem carregar. Você pode colocar suas fotos na tela, tem várias opções de papel de parede, as medições são bem precisas, principalmente de sono e contador de passos, o aplicativo é fácil de configurar e mexer, e no YouTube tem vários vídeos ensinando como tirar o máximo da sua pulseira, vale a pena dar uma olhada. A proteção de água e poeira é real, já testei e ela tá 100% ainda, pode molhar sem medo. Enfim, eu recomendo e compraria de novo, ótimo produto e bom preço. Nota 10

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$29.89
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$73.59
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$83.94
    • US$34.49
    • US$44.84
    • US$199.99
    • US$56.34
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99